from the government? hehehhee
typical singaporean dun care bonus come from where, take first, worry later. (actually, it is take first, dun worry but later complain not enough)
from the government? hehehhee
ussually april govt gv us bonus rite? this year got or not? gst rebate??? :bsmilie: can buy original jersey:thumbsup:from the government? hehehhee
anything beyond 4th plc is a BIG bonus!he can go n fly kite n go one leg up with his dirty kite. :bsmilie:
i dun even dare to dream beyond 4th place! :sweat:
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=517931&cc=5739
arse defender claims meeting LFC is good fun...:think:
anything beyond 4th plc is a BIG bonus!
wa!
put edison chen to shame! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
u mean to say chelski will be champions rite? :sticktong steady lah..:bsmilie::bsmilie: mu also didnt buang leh...they will be in high confident playing LFC on sunday...no more buying insurance this time:bsmilie:i think u guys can bag 2nd place![]()
they drew ah? not win? LOL i thought 88th minute they still leading 4-3? my eyes played trick...then we still have chance of finishing higher than 4th...then its a bonus...:bsmilie::bsmilie:cheksea drew.....:bsmilie:
they drew ah? not win? LOL i thought 88th minute they still leading 4-3? my eyes played trick...then we still have chance of finishing higher than 4th...then its a bonus...:bsmilie::bsmilie:
edison chen name pop up, so the latest juicy news is wat
4-4
woke up to a mini-bonus
hurry getwell fights for his career
http://www.news.com.au/dailytelegraph/story/0,22049,23404498-5006068,00.html
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=517931&cc=5739
arse defender claims meeting LFC is good fun...:think:
he go la. best for us n for him.
wat a terrible waste of talent. how fast he deteriorate!
he's like a league 1 player now... :sticktong