HEAR HEAR! THIS IS ANFIELD!! - LFC THREAD no. 17!

Hi LFC,

Anyone know where to get the official jersey for liverpool? What the price range like?

THanks in advance. ;)

official jerseys, i think the price difference is not tat great but definitely cheaper to get from peninsula plaza or queensway S.C as compared to adidas boutique unless they haf major store discount.

i got mine from lee man hon at china sq. :bsmilie:

against bolton, always hard fight
toy boys against real men (although most are old men)

bolton always bang their head against the opposition, so as to speak. hehehe
aahhh,the current bolton team r not the same as when fat sam were inchange...this bolton will get slaughter by mu...unless mu buang real kuat...:bsmilie:

official jerseys, i think the price difference is not tat great but definitely cheaper to get from peninsula plaza or queensway S.C as compared to adidas boutique unless they haf major store discount.

i got mine from lee man hon at china sq. :bsmilie:
i got mine a 3rd party one...but quality really sux...i dont dare to MO...:bsmilie:

LOL

3rd party stuff hard to expect too much quality lor

like our 3rd party right winger..... dunno what to say

Read this over at BBC

"Rafa Benitez is taking pity on Newcastle - he's bringing on Dirk Kuyt."
Matt Le Tissier commentating on Liverpool v Newcastle

can check mustafa centre also lah,donno whats the price...just went there yesterday...

mine oso 3rd party

but too tight fit

paiseh to wear

my tummy protruding. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Read this over at BBC

"Rafa Benitez is taking pity on Newcastle - he's bringing on Dirk Kuyt."
Matt Le Tissier commentating on Liverpool v Newcastle

WAHAHAHAHA

le tissier really has a nice sense of humour. :bsmilie:

glad he shared the same views as the rest of us TRUE LIVERPOOL FANS. :thumbsup:

LOL

3rd party stuff hard to expect too much quality lor

like our 3rd party right winger..... dunno what to say

mine is really good... i mean the 3rd party jersey la

now relegated to wearing at hm :bsmilie:

mine oso 3rd party

but too tight fit

paiseh to wear

my tummy protruding. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
LOL,reminds me of the 80s...molby era...hows the quality? mine really sux...

zai one.

S$35/. well spent

a pity too small size. :sticktong
bro,maybe we gotto meetup and let me see that jersey...i waste my $25...when i iron the carlsberg,it sort of peel off abit...:(

wa!

i dun even bother to iron. :bsmilie:

u go to china sq in chinatown there, next to honglim complex la

1st flr, push cart, our former LION, lee man hon, sells his jerseys there.

:cool:

wa!

i dun even bother to iron. :bsmilie:

u go to china sq in chinatown there, next to honglim complex la

1st flr, push cart, our former LION, lee man hon, sells his jerseys there.

:cool:
i feel shiok wearing ironed cloths lah bro...:bsmilie: