HEAR HEAR! THIS IS ANFIELD!! - LFC THREAD no. 17!

So u are :devil: disguise as LFC Fans!:devil:

Another :devil:unveil!

:bigeyes: melvin gorgor the ultra closet fan has gone public!

pls dun form a circle here in CS with our LFC fans.

tat is something manu fans do. :bsmilie:

:think:play reserve team also can beat Chelski one la ... no need first team!:thumbsup:

U'll never buang alone!:bsmilie:

we buang but we are still together n walking together.

can't be sure abt u guys except tat u all love to form circles.

Forming circles seems to be the latest fad in hype and happening Manchester :p

Quite a few years liao ever since AIG sponsor them as the AIG = All Into Gay / All Is Gay :bsmilie:

haha

tas y i laughed so hard when melvin gorgor said they are insured by AIG :bsmilie:

Benitez still optimistic about title race​

LONDON, March 18 (Reuters) - Liverpool could still have a say in the Premier League title race after rediscovering their form, manager Rafael Benitez said on Tuesday.

Five consecutive league victories have strengthened Liverpool's grip on fourth place and home and away wins over Inter Milan in the Champions League have changed the mood at Anfield after their FA Cup defeat by Barnsley.

They are eight points behind leaders Manchester United and Arsenal, but have still to play them both, starting with United at Old Trafford on Easter Sunday.

'How near we finish to the top now will be interesting,' Benitez told the club's website on Tuesday. 'We have been criticised this season, but let us see where we are in three or four weeks.

'We have important games and if we win them we will be a lot closer. If we can beat Manchester United we will be closer to the top, and that will give us more confidence.

'If we beat Everton after that we will be closer still. Maybe, maybe we can be closer if we don't talk too much about it.'

Liverpool have a daunting fixture list in the next few weeks. After United they face Everton at home in the Merseyside derby followed by three consecutive matches against Arsenal, two in the Champions League quarter-final with a league game sandwiched in between.

Hi LFC,

Anyone know where to get the official jersey for liverpool? What the price range like?

THanks in advance. ;)

Err... i tot AIG pay us $$$ still need to buy meh?:think:...:devil:
LOL,AIG pay mu $$$ so that u all can pay back the $$$ to buy insurance lah,thats what they mean by give and take what?:bsmilie:

Benitez still optimistic about title race​

LONDON, March 18 (Reuters) - 'If we beat Everton after that we will be closer still. Maybe, maybe we can be closer if we don't talk too much about it.'

what's the most important about his comment highlighted in red...we cannot talk too much,just let our play do the talking...mu still gotto play bolton tonite,they'll surely slaughter bolton then extend their lead to 11 pts...

Hi LFC,

Anyone know where to get the official jersey for liverpool? What the price range like?

THanks in advance. ;)

Queensway... Peninsula Shopping Centre ... Adidas boutiques.. can't remember the price range.. .shd be 100+-

what's the most important about his comment highlighted in red...we cannot talk too much,just let our play do the talking...mu still gotto play bolton tonite,they'll surely slaughter bolton then extend their lead to 11 pts...

we could be closer to the top but i don't think we can win it. The gay boys will win lah... unless they decide to buang again

this Rafa really.......
Continue the winning streak and let the results do the talkking lah

against bolton, always hard fight
toy boys against real men (although most are old men)

bolton always bang their head against the opposition, so as to speak. hehehe

this Rafa really.......
Continue the winning streak and let the results do the talkking lah

he is in LALALand liao. The LAND BEFORE TIME. :bsmilie:

think he really gagagoogoo liao. :bsmilie:

Arsenal striker Emmanuel Adebayor has been branded the new Samson - because he has lost all his powers since having his hair cut and has not scored since the removal of his trademark braids. (The Sun)​