HEAR HEAR! THIS IS ANFIELD!! - LFC THREAD no. 17!

:thumbsup: LFC depends on him liao! :thumbsup:

3 cheers to our wonder player, dirty kite!!! :thumbsup:
Our wonderful 2.5 in 1 player. He will make a good winger and fullback and a half past six striker :bsmilie:

headache against manu.

lookin for a draw.

against everlose, expect a clean win. 2-0! :thumbsup:

Yes it be time for Red Tide Rising :bsmilie:

Draw ag Man U? ya can just put Torrid alone and get everyone else to defend. Guarantee surely draw.

:bsmilie: They will park their team bus in front of their goal post!:devil:

LFC did that some season ago. Yes i remember when Micky Owen was sent off and that season Man U was the defending champions. Die Die LFC was happy to settle for a draw to impede Man U progress :bsmilie:

we went to the also legendary san siro stadium but didnt play defensive football and return home with a goal win. That is taking into account that we played there for the 1st time...old toilet,well,we've been there before and done it as well. Its a matter of who took their chances better and ride their luck more. Remember,for the past few seasons,mu won the match when it should be the other way...the true Reds were not taking their chances then but i dont think this time we'll do that,not with many different players who can score goals and of course the onform somebody by the name Torres. Scoring 20 premierleague goals(non from penalty) means he's on form...and he doesnt need to fall in the penalty box without anyone touching him...that demands RESPECT...:bigeyes::sticktong

Pl lah the last 4 games were at Aintfield ag lower level team like Ham Sandwich, Reading Bookieand Middlebo. Reading Bookie and Middlebo took the lead and it was their mistakes that let Torrid scored. Yes in football you must pounce on mistakes n take advantage of chances. Winning EPL is a matter of winning consistently and winning the most games to take pole position.

I remember the late Bob Paiseley never had a good record ag Man U but his team won the League titles. May be Raughing Benitez can take a cue from here :bsmilie:

Yes for the past few seasons the true reddies were not taking their chances even though they might have had played well ag Man U. Funny thing is LFC played their best against Man U. what about other games? Play as they feel like it and buang ?

I have respect for LFC and (also Arsehols as they play good football ) but this coming game i rather they dont come and defend ;)

Pl lah the last 4 games were at Aintfield ag lower level team like Ham Sandwich, Reading Bookieand Middlebo. Reading Bookie and Middlebo took the lead and it was their mistakes that let Torrid scored. Yes in football you must pounce on mistakes n take advantage of chances.

Yes for the past few seasons the true reddies were not taking their chances even though they might have had played well ag Man U. Funny thing is LFC played their best against Man U. what about other games? Play as they feel like it and buang ?

I have respect for LFC and (also Arsehols as they play good football ) but this coming game i rather they dont come and defend ;)
well,we can take heart from mu struggling to win 1-0 against relegation threaten derby...confident we will have a good result there this time around...;)

see who park lorries lor

well,we can take heart from mu struggling to win 1-0 against relegation threaten derby...confident we will have a good result there this time around...;)

After 4 games at home ag struggling teams now got confident ah :bsmilie:

Looks like you are in touch with Raughing Benitez.

Anyone wanna take LFc and give me 1/2 ball? :bsmilie:

After 4 games at home ag struggling teams now got confident ah :bsmilie:

Looks like you are in touch with Raughing Benitez.

Anyone wanna take LFc and give me 1/2 ball? :bsmilie:
:bsmilie:bro,u forgotten,inbetween we beat inter...scored 3 against them in 2games conceeding non...can confident or not? :bsmilie:

This Sun if all top 4 teams draw also SONG :bsmilie:
at the moment a draw is not good enuf leh...only 3 points will do...confidence is high rite now...

maybe if we beat mu this weekend,we'll do them a favour by also beating arse both in epl & cl...:bigeyes:,then chelski...:bigeyes: can it be done? at the moment i surely feel so...how about all other reds? got confident bo?:bsmilie:

Got confident :bsmilie:

i got confident LFC can hold Arsehols and Chelskis

3 games again Arsehols over the first week of April will be Red Tide Rising

Got confident :bsmilie:

i got confident LFC can hold Arsehols and Chelskis

3 games again Arsehols over the first week of April will be Red Tide Rising
this coming 5 games will make or break our season...starting with mu game...so 5 games and counting now...

Man u form is not really that gd now, winning with lucky goals. Roma is hot on form now so Man U also have to worry for this coming week and better be careful before they Buang and miss our hot date in the Final :heart:

Hmm... best is all draw but dun think all will draw! :devil:
i'm quite surprise mu fans settling for a draw...arent u all confident of beating LFC at home? After all LFC only managed to beat minows at home rite? :bsmilie::sticktong as i said,at the moment,i'm confident of getting 3 pts this weekend...:think:

Man u form is not really that gd now, winning with lucky goals. Roma is hot on form now so Man U also have to worry for this coming week and better be careful before they Buang and miss our hot date in the Final :heart:
surely they can beat roma lah,if LFC,only currently 4th in epl can knock out seria a leader inter,i'm sure mu,current epl leader will beat the hell out of roma who is only 2nd in serie a rite? :sticktong:bsmilie: