dun think wrongly! hahahahahhaa
ya everywhere now job cun this cum that
i take two role mah, cut cost!
dun think wrongly! hahahahahhaa
not an easy draw unlike Roma!
they've the EASIEST draw of them all! a lucky pick with manu! haiz!!!
so we got a tougher road to the final, this time against no-hopers, gooners.
COM'ON YOU REDS!!! CRUSH THEM!!!
ya everywhere now job cun this cum that
Arsenal will meet Liverpool in the quarter-finals of the Champions League after they were paired together in Friday's draw in Nyon, Switzerland.
Arsene Wenger's side will play the first leg at home on 2 April, with the return leg at Anfield on 8 April.
i hope you don't mean those devilish REDs. i want them to lose to roma.
zai lar. I predict Rafa will play for a draw in emirate stadium and finished them off at anfield. :thumbsup:
i like playing second leg at anfield. good omen for us.
classic.
and field our wonder winger, Luis Dirty Kite Figo, to frustrate us and the opponents as well.![]()
hopefully we can finish the job then.![]()
i meant that Roma has it easy. they've got the pick of the tournament!
can u belif that they tio manu?!?! manu is the team every team wanna meet!
haiz!! so we will play Roma only in the final.
hit them at emirate and than hit them at anfield again. two goals there and two goals at home will do nicely for us. :thumbsup:
inter might be interested to replace figo with kite in that case since we hold him in such 'high' regards. :bsmilie:
we must and we WILL! HUAT AH! :thumbsup:
actually i also thought the same as you that we will meet roma in the final.
great minds think alike........................................fools however, seldom differ i'm afraid. :bsmilie:
basket, lucky guess oso guess all correctly meh?????
if so, one of us would've hit the Hat-Trick Hero for at least 1 LFC game here in our frenly Guess Guess Guess the Scoreline!
mai lai leh, 'lucky guess' indeed!
torres song
[vid]kAHZ3RE1xwE[/vid]