okaylah, koontz liao. Thanks for chatting. Needed to let off steam. Now hope I can dream the dream here LFC wins the league and CL then our reserve team win FA and league cup.
YNWA people!
YNWA, goodnite
okaylah, koontz liao. Thanks for chatting. Needed to let off steam. Now hope I can dream the dream here LFC wins the league and CL then our reserve team win FA and league cup.
YNWA people!
we torres and they mickey. :bsmilie: or else we are at their place now liao.
i think 4 seasons fighting to qualify for champs league...
pls... tell me that someone feel the same abt raf999.
huat ah!
tomolo i go buy 4D.
SAME bro.
YNWA
yahor, huat ah!
YNWA
i think 4 seasons fighting to qualify for champs league...
pls... tell me that someone feel the same abt raf999.
waaa dogba make it 2-1
Very disappointed too. Last time, I'd never feel such fear when we play Reading, Birmingham, West Ham. Now, anything can happen. Partly, I think it just got more competitive but I think Rafa must shoulder a lot of the blame too. But I dun think he's all bad. I still have hope that he can get it right but it's fading fast. I just wish he'd get a good Asst Man.
And the circus with Hicks and co.......I'm not even sure if DIC is a good idea........
It's downhill this year........
:thumbsup: come to think of it, i never hated GH tat much.
i wonder y it is so with raf999? :sticktong
wa
so who leading?
chel$ki or gooners? ur scoreline misleading leh :bsmilie:
Very disappointed too. Last time, I'd never feel such fear when we play Reading, Birmingham, West Ham. Now, anything can happen. Partly, I think it just got more competitive but I think Rafa must shoulder a lot of the blame too. But I dun think he's all bad. I still have hope that he can get it right but it's fading fast. I just wish he'd get a good Asst Man.
And the circus with Hicks and co.......I'm not even sure if DIC is a good idea........
It's downhill this year........
GH signed as many rubbish players, but at least he still try to play and select players base on form. Rafa..... :dunno:
u said u were going to sleep TWICE, yet u still around....
cannot bear to leave us issit?
YNWA
correct.
8 = huat!
so all the more i will buy 4D for wed. :bsmilie: