Happy Birthday to Dennis

Incastasman

Hey Hey.. ;pJus aft 12am..hehe :lovegrin:

Happy Birthday to U Dennis.. Best of health & wealth!! Huat ah!!

Dis photos was specially done by our Lovely Ms Poh..hehe me jus add a little touch on it

Dennis_2008-1.jpg

Thanks for everytin u have done for us bro!!

Happy Birthday to Dennis.
Wish you many many more poison to come. :bsmilie:

happy birthday... old man! huat ah! :cheers: :bsmilie:

Happy Birthday to you, Dennis!

Thanks for sharing more toys with us! :bsmilie:

:cheergal:HAPPY BIRTHDAY DENNIS:cheergal:

One year added to the count, but not much older.

Thanks for all you have shared with us, especially the poisons :devil:. Not forgetting your generosity in sharing the wonderful location for our coming Get Together.

Keep the poisons coming.

Huat ah!!!!!!!! :sweatsm:

Happy Birthday to You...:)

Happy Birthday to you! We gonna throw a party tomorrow yeah!!:thumbsup:

Thanks guys, yeh we gonna party tomorrow.
Just got myself some new toys as well but not of the photo taking kind. ;p.
Come tomorrow and you will all get a taste of it, black poison as it will be called. :lovegrin:

Hi Dennis!

Happy birthday to you! Did you black poison the guys?:P

Hey Bro, paiseh missed this thread...
Happy belated birthday :) Wish you have many more toys to play with :D

Happy Belated Birthday!

Thanks for the BBQ, was having a great time with the people there.... :)

Hey Bro, paiseh missed this thread...
Happy belated birthday :) Wish you have many more toys to play with :D

Happy Belated Birthday!

Thanks for the BBQ, was having a great time with the people there.... :)

Thanks guys.
Yeh needed the toy to keep awake to play more toys. :sweatsm:

Happy Birthday again. Sorry for replying this thread late.
Thanks for the black poison. Luv it! I got two (6 & 10). dong me many hrs...... :bsmilie:
Continue to poison us with anything..... Oops, forgotten our door gifts..... :lovegrin:

Happy Birthday again. Sorry for replying this thread late.
Thanks for the black poison. Luv it! I got two (6 & 10). dong me many hrs...... :bsmilie:
Continue to poison us with anything..... Oops, forgotten our door gifts..... :lovegrin:

Thanks sis, no problem. You got your PC up again.
Only 2 ah, like that not enough lah.
Oh yeh I should have presented each with a capsule as door gift than you get the machine. :bsmilie:

Have been busy this few days. No time to go into forum.

Happy belated birthday, King of Poison...

oops somehow i missed this

happy birthday dennis!

thanks for always posting beautiful ir pictures!

Hi dennis!

A bit belated, Happy Birthday!