Hantu anyone?

WhyZzzzzz

Hello!!!

we are heading to the fantastic place called PULAU HANTU!!!!! CHEERS!!!

Anybody wanna go? 16th/Oct/Saturday.

Lets have a show of hands,

plan 1 ) 2 dives at hantu ( 1 morning, 1 noon )

plan 2 ) 4 dives at hantu ( 1 morning, 1 noon, picnic lunch on island, 1 afternoon and 1 night )

plan 3 ) 2 dives at hantu ( 1 afternoon and 1 night )

i wanna try night dive in hantu leh! who wanna go with me!

WhyZzzzzz said:
Hello!

plan 2 ) 4 dives at hantu ( 1 morning, 1 noon, picnic lunch on island, 1 afternoon and 1 night )

bro,
next week can? this week going company trip with Gildow :D

WhyZzzzzz said:
Hello!

I jump into water and you drag me along can? can't swim much...yet...

how much would it cost?

dont have BC, dont have fins etc... i'm equipment-less!

:cry:

sehsuan said:
how much would it cost?

dont have BC, dont have fins etc... i'm equipment-less!

:cry:

but got camera, strobe and all? hehehehe

it will be at cost lah, but i need to know how many ppl wanna go first. the boat can take only 12 ppl

hey i like plan 2

count me in

sehsuan need gear let me know i try to arrange

lovells19 said:
hey i like plan 2

count me in

sehsuan need gear let me know i try to arrange

:( just remembered, i loan out my whole box of equipment out to a friend. this weekend i can only do snookling...

if there's plans for late nov onwards (exams coming up), i'm interested too. i like plan 2.

uginz said:
if there's plans for late nov onwards (exams coming up), i'm interested too. i like plan 2.

next week im ok,
week after the long weekend im ok, week after that im ok too,
week after after that weekend im ok too :P plan 2 seems fun

seems like alot of ppl cannot make it this weekend,

how about we state which is our preferred weekend/plan.

then we see which date will suit everyone or the majority.

Cool?

WhyZzzzzz said:
seems like alot of ppl cannot make it this weekend,

how about we state which is our preferred weekend/plan.

then we see which date will suit everyone or the majority.

Cool?

Cool!
23rd, 24th Oct ok
30th, 31st Oct ok(maybe got dayang trip)
6th i think Nov i got exam, Not ok
13th,14th Nov sipadan, Not ok
20th, 21st Nov ok

** I thought someone is supposed to be in 7 Skies this weekend ... :dunno:

*koff**with MV WM **koff**

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i must see cost first then say ok or not. otherwise i'd be left alone scrubbing the diveboat's decks... :cry:

Gildow said:
** I thought someone is supposed to be in 7 Skies this weekend ... :dunno:

*koff**with MV WM **koff**

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

harlow...siao eh! ai Tio si boh?

anyway, i'm going dayang with song later today! soooo....... don't blink! there will more pictures coming!

WhyZzzzzz said:
harlow...siao eh! ai Tio si boh?

anyway, i'm going dayang with song later today! soooo....... don't blink! there will more pictures coming!

hmm.....act of despration..... bo he hei ah hor?? :bsmilie:

eh, hantu dive, no need wetsuit one right?...

anyone can advise me how/where to rent BC + reg + belt + tank + weights + fin + mask? most of those who know me, know i pok-gai one, hardly dive... but competent enough ;)

Trip to hantu confirmed 13th november.

Those who wanna go , please pm me.

1) Stanley
2) billy
3) McHale
4) melissa
5) Paul
6) Jan

ok so 4 more spaces left.

WhyZzzzzz said:

1) Stanley
2) billy
3) McHale
4) melissa
5) Paul
6) Jan

Can set spaces to 2 more only? becos we have stanley on board.... *oouch*...lol

i will join you all once i get my dive licence.
just made a dive at sentosa underwater world last saturday. what can i say.......GOT HOOKED!

WhyZzzzzz said:

1) Stanley
2) Billy
3) McHale
4) melissa?!?!?! :think:
5) Paul
6) Jan

Anyway, I got a friend interested to join us.