Haley

tsk tsk :nono: so late still up. Later complexion become bad, big no no for a lady :bsmilie:

Haley said:
56899740._DSC0191.jpg

i like this shot.. :)

..... and u weren't even posing, esp. your HAIR.. i like so much here!!

Haley---> hmmm, shld b able 2 right-click and "Save Image As..." using FireFox or Explorer. sure can wan. and better follow TMC advise loh - take care of yr complexion coz i had to PS quite a bit of 'tiny dots' from your forehead esp. in the hair-blowing shot below..... BISH!!

some more, just baked from PS oven... played with some bluish cool using Curves ...

postcards..
56908348._DSC0498.jpg

The Lost Lamb Look
56908346._DSC0426.jpg

Pantene hair ad??
56908349.z_DSC0430.jpg

:thumbsup: i like the 3rd one. :)

Haley said:
wat is BOKEH???

sound like "boh geh" (no teeth)

in lay person's term, BOKEH is "blurred background" :bsmilie:

FirstDecember said:
:o
Clarke Quay is supposed to be public area yeah?
Futhermore it's a tourist attraction right?

To me, it's like "Come to the zoo but leave your camera at the counter."

Anyone knows whether we can shoot at Holland V as well?
I would guess the reasons for not permitting shoots at Clarke Quay to be the same as those of Holland V.

y would u wanna do a photoshoot at holland village? i stay here, i dun even suggest here. even EARLY in the morning, its already so crowded with pple n all. not much spots 2 take at holland v. unless u wanna do those street shots. den mayb Yes. cos there's still the duplicating key 1 n also the cobbler. not 4getting the old ah mah who sells the malt honey or something.. all this very "kopitiam" style. :cool: but if u're thinking of doing a model photoshoot thingy. den.. NAHHHH... :nono:

serious? i wasnt posing? den wat was i doing? hmmm..

ya lor. i know.. sighhh... mayb i din do much concealing on the forehead. hee.. cos on normal days i also can be bothered with my forehead cos i got my HAIR 2 COVER ma. hee..

teetoo said:
..... and u weren't even posing, esp. your HAIR.. i like so much here!!

Haley---> hmmm, shld b able 2 right-click and "Save Image As..." using FireFox or Explorer. sure can wan. and better follow TMC advise loh - take care of yr complexion coz i had to PS quite a bit of 'tiny dots' from your forehead esp. in the hair-blowing shot below..... BISH!!

Pantene hair ad??
56908349.z_DSC0430.jpg

i like this too... am i NOT posing as well this time?? :bsmilie:

hehe i think the nicest thing in ur pics are ur eyes.....they sorta set the mood for the pics. show them more! more more!!!! wahahaha. don't hide behind the sunshades keke. personally i think alot of top models pose wif their eyes, not their bodies. it's powerful. ;P

Haley is a real cutie. Not only that but her facial features are such that she automaticaly gives a special aspect to the picture. A real photographer's asset.

yo Haley, your pink cab shot is hosted at rojakstudio. go have a look.

:cool: Cool..... Like postcard & pantene hair especially.

:bigeyes: Wow ... great series all the series...model mei... pict mei ... photog mei... skill oso mei.... everything all mei mei leh... SO NICE!!!...:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Thanks, ppl - glad u like Haley. we sure had a bash shooting her... she's very frenly, animated and very fun to work with.... <tsk tsk haley, some promo-liao - how about some singapore chicken rice next time??>

Haley ---> for the pantene ad, u were 'sort-of' posing... for the earlier shot, someone was asking u pose at dat moment. kekekeek.. i lurv shooting during those times.

ok....finally finish the whole series. These last HAPPY shots is preferably viewed with the song "raindrops...", sort of a inspiration from Spiderman2.

Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
And just like the guy whose feet are too big for his bed
Nothin' seems to fit
Those raindrops are fallin' on my head, they keep fallin'
56956686._DSC0597.jpg

So I just did me some talkin' to the sun
And I said I didn't like the way he got things done
Sleepin' on the job
Those raindrops are fallin' on my head, they keep fallin'
56956690.z_DSC0587.jpg

But there's one thing I know
The blues they send to meet me won't defeat me
It won't be long till happiness steps up to greet me
56956685._DSC0566.jpg

Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
But that doesn't mean my eyes will soon be turnin' red
Cryin's not for me
'Cause I'm never gonna stop the rain by complainin'
Because I'm free
Nothin's worryin' meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

56956687._DSC0673.jpg

Thanks Haley!!! ;)

she's definitely a nice friendly gal :) have only shot her at Face 2005... she's the cover of my 2005 gallery too ;p

hahahhaha.. i know y.. cos the whole flowery theme make it seems as though i very carefree like that right.

while i was looking at the pics n ur captions, the song lyrics, i was also sorta swaying n singing 2 the song. hee....

Haley said:
teetoo:

y i try 2 save some of the pics from ur pbase site cannot leh. :(

can liao.

sometimes cannot. cannot read. mayb its the format or wat.

but some times can.

so sometimes i just use the layman-est way. "open with.. PAINT" :bsmilie: apparently it worked!!

Haley said:
can liao.

sometimes cannot. cannot read. mayb its the format or wat.

but some times can.

so sometimes i just use the layman-est way. "open with.. PAINT" :bsmilie: apparently it worked!!

Hi!
This time round will u be at the IT show?:dunno:

Nice photos ^^ Eh ! I was there that day.. The last pic of her.. Erm... on the day.. I'm the so called passer by with the D70...

melvin said:
Hi!
This time round will u be at the IT show?:dunno:

no leh. :nono: no 1 seem 2 1 me.. how sad. but on all the same days, im actually at the OSIM MASTERS. the international golf event held at LAguna golf club <--- i think..

Haley said:
no leh. :nono: no 1 seem 2 1 me.. how sad. but on all the same days, im actually at the OSIM MASTERS. the international golf event held at LAguna golf club <--- i think..

Huh...not in IT show arh? :think: its their lost ... for missing out on such a beauty if not whoever engages u will be $$$$$$:bsmilie:

:bigeyes: Wow... u r playing golf there?:cool: