Haley@sitex

Pro Image said:
Register a new nick to shoot someone?

This is child's play. Any more innovative ideas you can come up with?

With a history of only less than 2 days old, only a donkey would believe comments like yours.

Haley has good to be one of the hottest photographic babe I have ever shot. Three cheers for Haley......hottest in look and coolest in attitude!

Haley, 3 cheers for you too!

Haley05_WEB.jpeg

I know this photo is kinda of old but just want to present to everyone how wonderful you look within the frame.

Nice... Good composition there.... Thumbs up man ! :thumbsup:

Damn... That's one absolutely smashing pics. Great work there!

Venom81 said:
Great pic of Haley. :) Pro + Haley = deadly combo

Deadly combo?

I think you watch too much James Bond movies.......:bsmilie:

Now where is our hottest babe in town? Haley????

Now how i regret not taking a quick tour of Sitex coz i was rushing back to Penang!!! :cry: ---- Haley's so sizzling she's got a comet named after her!! hahahaha... ;)

Pro-Image -- SUPER SHOT of a hot babe!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

hi guys.. im here.. sorry i havent been keeping up with my OWN thread. well, i feel that i even losing touch with CS already. n when i did. i have so many mails 2 look thru. in fact that was how i got 2 know that there's actually a hoohaa going on in MY thread..

guys.. i know u're very supportive of me. im really appreciative. those who've worked with me would know how i do.. :P

those who doesnt/havent will naturally have some kinda opinion 2 voice out. let them be. moreover in my very 1st post, i already stated that "im not very pretty" wat.. -bleah- so.. just take everything with a pinch of salt.

anyway.. mayb i should change my thread name HALEY@ all events that she'd done. be it sitex, WCG, CPL.. :D:D:D everything come.. dig them all out.. amatuers, professionals. or just a friendly shot.. also can.. hee.. :)

anyway... many cheers 2 all of u supportive peeps.. u guys know who u r... n i know too!! :) but 4 those im not very sure of.. thank u TOO..

btw pple. since my thread is having so much whoohaa n publicity.. i would like 2 ask u guys..

wat do u think of me doing a shoot, some time soon in this.. http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b277/Modelshooterz/Jap1.jpg
wahhahahhahahh..

or mayb a santarina outfit. but im not sure abt the santarina. cos i heard from a friend that it wouldnt reach in time. might reach after x'mas.. which i sorta thought its abit out of point liao.. since the theme is x'mas but yet doing the theme AFTER x'mas.. hmmm.. wat do u guys think??

Haley said:
btw pple. since my thread is having so much whoohaa n publicity.. i would like 2 ask u guys..

wat do u think of me doing a shoot, some time soon in this.. http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b277/Modelshooterz/Jap1.jpg
wahhahahhahahh..

or mayb a santarina outfit. but im not sure abt the santarina. cos i heard from a friend that it wouldnt reach in time. might reach after x'mas.. which i sorta thought its abit out of point liao.. since the theme is x'mas but yet doing the theme AFTER x'mas.. hmmm.. wat do u guys think??

Dun think you'll fit in that style. You are have change since the last time. You slimmed down, face is slightly sharper, now you are a young woman already. So personally, no-go for me.

By the way, your hair long liao, very flat, doesn't compliment your face.

If you really want to do it, just remember dun hold a cigarette with uniform. Like the last one:nono:

9/10

- 1 Due to eyes too pretty,. liek kanna shock if she look at you ...

the other time.. was for fun wat.. abt the cigs 1.. every1 was having fun.. wats alittle fun? chay....

well.. i dunno.. im just asking ard. c whether u guys might be interested thats all..

by the way.. can some1 tell me wats with all that
<--------------thingy on the side under my avatar?
wat activity, longevity, today.. posts i know..

Dun bother dearie. Just means how active and how long you have been in CS.

Now to the main Qn: What uniforms/costumes do you need from Japan? :bsmilie:

Haley said:
by the way.. can some1 tell me wats with all that
<--------------thingy on the side under my avatar?
wat activity, longevity, today.. posts i know..

its about how long u r here loh... and how active u r in tis forum.

remember to inform us when u got a event next year, easier to spot u;)

orh ok.. aiyah.. usually its like last min 1.. n u know how im quite in active in CS nowadays. btw.. if i do have anything coming up, am i suppose 2 put it under the "exihibition n events"?? hmmm.. alright.. i'll try.

TMC: not that i need any costume from japan. WHY LEH?? u have ALOT of this kind ah?? :D -chuckles-

no la... just that some1 wanna organise a shoot. n he's the 1 who has the jap uniform n is thinking of getting the santarina outfit. but he's afraid that it might not reach in time BEFORE x'mas. so he's thinking that it'll be an alternative 2 do the jap uniform outfit lor.. unless u guys wanna do the shoot n dun mind doing a x'mas santarina theme even AFTER the festive is over??

I think this place has santarina outfit.
Foreigners House of Costumes - 6334 4166

No lah!!! :bsmilie: Just that I am in good position to get of costumes but then it costs tho. Think Haley would look very cool in a Bleach anime uniform.

TMC said:
No lah!!! :bsmilie: Just that I am in good position to get of costumes but then it costs tho. Think Haley would look very cool in a Bleach anime uniform.

TMC: Which character? Rukia? Inoue? Shiba clan elder sister (forgot her name)? One of the vice captains (forgot her name too)? Sorry for OT ;p

TMC said:

She looks great if any outfit.......!:thumbsup:

But not everyone can take a shot that make justice to her good looks like u did. Great pics u took, as suggested by your nick :thumbsup:

Pro Image said:
She looks great if any outfit.......!:thumbsup:

Kongo said:
But not everyone can take a shot that make justice to her good looks like u did. Great pics u took, as suggested by your nick :thumbsup:

Ok lar.....just need to find the right angle.