Ha Ha Ha!! 23nd season Weight Loss Cafe . Jia you Jia you

nabei........

Panasonic not so bad la.. at least can get great shot during bright light condition..:sticktong

eh...a lot of cams can get great shot in bright light conditions leh. anyway never say panasonic bad mah..just say you tio chop! :sweatsm:

no worries lah..soma always buy the wrong thing wan..:bsmilie: and in the rare time he buy the right thing he will drop and break it :sweatsm:

HAHAHA.... So cartoon meh?
Piangz...the whole chat bout Ola, Soma n reno n the stickers... I laugh until want to :faint: :bsmilie:

so who want to stick to who???

哇!!!! 好感人。。。。。 HBK。。。。。 你是否在那旁掉眼泪..... :cry:

为何掉眼泪?

eh...a lot of cams can get great shot in bright light conditions leh. anyway never say panasonic bad mah..just say you tio chop! :sweatsm:
nabei...........really huh........kns..:sweat:

get from there??? very $$$$... go elsewhere to buy lah... you need to save up to get marry... :bsmilie:

get spare parts of KM very cheap from there...

Going Jap in Feb..heh heh..will go get camera there heh heh.. friend told me cheaper..:thumbsup:

hehe..buy cam drop cam huh... :sweatsm:

MKK...........Holding another and beo to see if she saw you or not huh..hahahaha

this kind of thing i dun do one.... :bsmilie: u like that ar? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :think:

got cheap minolta accessories or not :think: haiyoh.. like very hard to find.. wanna find shoulder strap :bsmilie: or eyepiece cap

xiao ke's shoulder strap? :devil: