Ha Ha Ha!! 23nd season Weight Loss Cafe . Jia you Jia you

reno, Do u wan to help me go Sony service centre n get some thing for my cam?

i also got reno's photo... :bsmilie:

Afternoon, down with diarrhea since morning....went toilet 6 times liao. Ate two slice of bread with marmite :faint:

Now whole body no strength :cry:

:bigeyes: even you also come over here. No milo peng here :bsmilie:

Afternoon, down with diarrhea since morning....went toilet 6 times liao. Ate two slice of bread with marmite :faint:

Now whole body no strength :cry:

Take some carbon pills .....

Problem is my aunt's whole family is out of town. I can't even find poh ji pills....let alone something like carbon pills. :confused:

At the moment, too weak to walk out of the house....it is also drizzling outside. Lousy luck :ipuke:

Problem is my aunt's whole family is out of town. I can't even find poh ji pills....let alone something like carbon pills. :confused:

At the moment, too weak to walk out of the house....it is also drizzling outside. Lousy luck :ipuke:

wah.. still drizzling ar.. here so sunny n hot... walk to buy newspaper just now i already perspire liao...

i also think i almost got diarrhea.. went twice liao.. 2nd time painful.. hope dun hv 3rd or 4th time

benign and yc, think got stomach flu virus leh.. must be careful. my colleague already mc today for that. he got it like since last Fri.

btw who's gonna see xiao ke soon? ;p can pass the massage on reno's behalf :devil:

benign and yc, think got stomach flu virus leh.. must be careful. my colleague already mc today for that. he got it like since last Fri.

btw who's gonna see xiao ke soon? ;p can pass the massage on reno's behalf :devil:

if reno wans me to go there get something, i can do it.. whahhaha

ya lo.. jialat leh... hope it dun get worst... hope ur colleague get well soon

Juz completed my 7th visit to the dummy :flush:

What did you eat yesterday?

Yesterday?

Early morning, nasi lemak

Afternoon, two slices of bread with cheese and tomatoes

Evening, roast pork fried rice with fruit juice

Before bed, one can of carlsberg and pringles

are you going to buy Alpha-100? :bigeyes: dun you want to save up for your marriage?:sweatsm: