Ha Ha Ha!! 22nd season Weight Loss Cafe . Still haven't shed all the fats yet...

which part dun look good?

sAGGY sKIN lah... :bsmilie:

something wrong wif my blogger...so i'll post that day photos to another foto album...very sian when everything is not working...feel like stone age...

next time i'm goin to walk home everyday....tone my legs...:bsmilie:

something wrong wif my blogger...so i'll post that day photos to another foto album...very sian when everything is not working...feel like stone age...

wat's the distance to walk home? dun need to walk everyday la, else end up wif thunder thighs like me...

huh? Thunder thighs? what is that? :think:

what saggy skin.... HBK:kok:Rane... "hyperthyroidism" is not good..... saggy skin can be improved using those skin lotion which ladies used after they given birth...... the lotion that will remove stretch mark...

You seem to know a lot ...... :think: :think: :think:

Long time din do weight reporting liao. Today steps onto the scale, wow... Lose 40kg since I first started losing weight.

Second thing.. I want to give up my ALT lifestyle

Welcome back. :cheers:
Good to hear that you are giving up your ALT lifestyle. :thumbsup:

You seem to know a lot ...... :think: :think: :think:

well.... read from google, from friends, family members..... etc.... :sweatsm:

:think: i think is 2.4 or 3.2..not sure... from clarke quay to bugis...tat distance lor...
i go home measure the map...it's walkable... :bsmilie:

:think: i think is 2.4 or 3.2..not sure... from clarke quay to bugis...tat distance lor...
i go home measure the map...it's walkable... :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: So near ..... Can walk home everyday lah. :thumbsup:

near huh..then i confirm walking hm everyday liao... :lovegrin: take pics along e way...haha

Don't think is even 2km. Maybe less than that .....
Can jog home everyday too.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

near huh..then i confirm walking hm everyday liao... :lovegrin: take pics along e way...haha

and a beer on your other hand..... along the way and shout " Lim jiu hor ah..!!" :bsmilie:

later you got carrot leg ah.. heheheeeee

Walking will get carrot leg? :think:
I have been walking for more than 25 years but still don't have leh .... :dunno:

Only more than 25 yrs nia....:think: :think: :think:

maybe you already have it and you dun know about it.... :think: :sweatsm: