Guide to remove DaProtector from LCD

not sure about the shipping......me so far only bought 1 piece at one time.

give me your full MODEL of the camera.

uh
we're in the sony forums

i mean
look at the sigs lah ~

i use 717 and i already said i want mini ah

maj uses 10d and 717 and he wants mini and oly...

... post this on MO forums ?

see? i know it's sony forum....but majerie got olympus mah., scarli someone got casio or kodak or those wat ah kow ah cat brand cams bought in SLS for less than $100.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

majerie got olympus ?

he got a 10D
canon 10D lah ! wahlau eh

:confused:

DSLR
6+ megapixels

Originally posted by Sony717
see? i know it's sony forum....but majerie got olympus mah., scarli someone got casio or kodak or those wat ah kow ah cat brand cams bought in SLS for less than $100.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I don't have olympus hor.. the oly is for my 10D :p

Originally posted by majere2sg
I don't have olympus hor.. the oly is for my 10D :p

:dunno: :confused: so wats that "oly" ????

lol

aiyah
tell the people to check out the website and see which protector they need then order...

you can't possibly check out their protector for them

Originally posted by sequitur
717 is mini right ?

give me a mini

(not give lah lol)

reminds of that incident in beijing airport when I told the ticket counter to GIVE me a airticket to singapore......"we cannot give you!!!!" I think she murmumed "cheapo idiot"

okok

1) majerie = 1 canon 10d + 1 sony717
2) sequitur = sony717

to aviod all the confusion and amusement.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

reminds of that incident in beijing airport when I told the ticket counter to GIVE a airticket to singapore......"we cannot give you!!!!" I think she murmumed "cheapo idiot"

If you all doing please do pm me! I will need a 'da Micro Protector. :D Using the olympus C750UZ

I'm confused, is this gonna turn into an MO?

If so I'm interested to get a mini DA-Protector.

me never do MO before but i have heard of the pitfalls and unhappy things that happened before. People who order never turn up or never pay up...blablabla...all the cock and "bush" stories

Will do this MO but limited to 5 person.

Pls add your name and your camera model to the list.

2) sequitur = sony717
3)
4)
5)

me never do MO before but i have heard of the pitfalls and unhappy things that happened before. People who order never turn up or never pay up...blablabla...all the cock and "bush" stories

Will do this MO but limited to 5 person.

Pls add your name and your camera model to the list.

2) sequitur = sony717
3)
4)
5)

2) sequitur = sony717
3) NiVleK = Olympus C750UZ
4)
5)

majerie = 1 canon 10d + 1 sony717
sequitur = sony717
Nivlek = Olympus C750

Protector Jr
x1: Sausage (Olympus C2100)

2) sequitur = sony717
4) sausage = Olympus C2100
5)

2) sequitur = sony717
5) Meanie = Fujifilm 2800z

2) sequitur = sony717
5) Meanie = Fujifilm 2800z

I know you said limited to 5 pple... if you are willing, can i get 1 too pls..

^) swiftdragon = A70