guess how old is this street directory?

sadness said:
sorry, meant to ask what lens.

lately on the look out for a macro lens.
thus very keen to find out what macro lens the other photographers are using.

macro lens? need macro lens to take such pics? :what:
its just a normal lens. :sweat:

sadness said:
it's alrite.
:cry: :cry:

tell u oso dun know. take u there oso too far.
:p
wah this phrase!!!

pls pls tell me the hokkien version.. in NS my fren teach me b4.. but i forgot.. then recently i ask pple they say never heard of this in hokkien b4..

sorree for the OT... :D

i wait for ur reply.. gonna subscribe to this thread.. mauahha

jOhO said:
wah this phrase!!!

pls pls tell me the hokkien version.. in NS my fren teach me b4.. but i forgot.. then recently i ask pple they say never heard of this in hokkien b4..

sorree for the OT... :D

i wait for ur reply.. gonna subscribe to this thread.. mauahha

forgotten liao... it was like so many years ago? i'm not very profficient imy hokkien.

u should start a new thread with the title "Hokkien Challenge".
haha

sadness said:
joking la brother...
sorry sorry! :thumbsup:

Hey I think you made the "good lens" comment in another thread as well rite? I think I'm getting the joke...

Zerstorer said:
Hey I think you made the "good lens" comment in another thread as well rite? I think I'm getting the joke...

heh heh
not a joke la.

sincerely am trying to find out the lens used for all the 'macro' like shots.

gathering a list of potential lenses to upgrade to...