Seared Scallops with grain mustard and orange emulsion

:thumbsup::thumbsup: delicioussss

Thanks for dropping by, Cjhnsn.

Truffle infused Mushroom Soup
4830591203_71497fa9f6.jpg

Grilled Bamboo Lobster with Cream Cheese
4830591303_f39b56c5ab.jpg

Thanks for dropping by.

Looks like buffet meh?:bigeyes: Must be the chef's presentation no good :bsmilie:

The scallop, soup and this lobster was part of a 4 course set menu. Dessert coming up next.

basket. 4 course set menu siah.... :embrass: grumpy didi so lich!

here's the dessert: Chocolate Mousse with poached apple and champagne sauce
4831205354_175f014026.jpg

y always makan such good food one???

u got mid-yr bonus, right?! ;p

no bonus leh

Some of these were taken during the course of work.

I dun always makan such good stuff lah, you have seen my regular makan stuff from coffees shops, hawker centers and foodcourt too. Just that not easy to achieve nice presentation and background when eating at those places. Also, camera vs hungry stomach, you know who wins the battle :bsmilie:

no bonus leh

Some of these were taken during the course of work.

I dun always makan such good stuff lah, you have seen my regular makan stuff from coffees shops, hawker centers and foodcourt too. Just that not easy to achieve nice presentation and background when eating at those places. Also, camera vs hungry stomach, you know who wins the battle :bsmilie:

i think kelong. y u work always makan such good food?

u offer speshow ah? :bsmilie:

jus kidding! enjoy ur food and share more with us!!

You can adjust white balance from the camera before shooting the food.

Happy shooting!