Got lobang for white rear lens caps?

Drudkh

I'm looking for white colour Minolta rear lens caps. If anyone of you know where I can get hold of a few, or you have extras to let go, pls send me a PM. TIA! ;)

Tried P&G? I got mine from there. :)

Oh, thanks... I'll go visit David someday next week. ;)

the mac 13 said:
Tried P&G? I got mine from there. :)
Where is P&G?

What is so special about the white lens cap, other than its white?

anyone know how much do the rear lens cap cost?

by the way, my 7D thumbpad on the body dropped off :confused:
how do you guys make a replacement? gaffer tap?

Drudkh said:
by the way, my 7D thumbpad on the body dropped off :confused:
how do you guys make a replacement? gaffer tap?

call sony lor..

so u got the white cap liao?

call sony lor..

so u got the white cap liao?
I called Sony, then the auntie answer and its like a duck talking to a chicken. :confused:

Drudkh said:
Thanks! I got from David already. :)

Still got stock? Good. :)

Well the time I got mine was in April. So I was afraid no more already. :embrass:

the mac 13 said:
Still got stock? Good. :)

Well the time I got mine was in April. So I was afraid no more already. :embrass:
Yup, I bought 3 from him.

Drudkh said:
I called Sony, then the auntie answer and its like a duck talking to a chicken. :confused:

Experienced before. :bigeyes: Very aunty. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:

did u bargain for the fish and vegie?

actually wats the advantage of wite rear lens cap?

"G" cap. :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
actually wats the advantage of wite rear lens cap?