I did not follow thru this thread even I have read it, guess many will flows in their advise but let's not get too heated up over this small matter.
What I will do is ... after confront by the uncles will just walk to the groom and ask if anything else .. if not say bye bye and go off .. dun deleted away the images as it is your hard work!! You still got to show your professionalism no matter how bad the situation can be and keep your cool and remain clam.
Event over liao .. then we can talk slowly and see what is the best way to resolve the problem. Insist on the 200SGD, else keep it and treat it as a learning curves and shooting experiences .. no harm rite ?? :sweat:
I have encountered wedding couple dun want me to shot for dinner and ask for replacement from studio, ask for reason say the couple likes to change photog to shoot even for the pre-wedding album ... well what can you do if they are like these ?? Tahan and test your patient lor ... you will be a better photog .. :sweatsm:
Lastly .. not very nice to cite bad things about your cilent here online ... ask for advise frm fellow CSers offline will be better in that sense. WE LEARN .......