afbug
i'm still getting poisoned here in a photography forum :sweat:
lol u tot there is escape?

i'm still getting poisoned here in a photography forum :sweat:
audio technia got 1 in-ear model, cost is $450 . anyone try that before? damn expensive for a in-ear .......
Arghh. I'm being poisoned as well. My mom won a free ipod nano at a dinner and she gave it to me, so now earphone/headphone bbb is tapping on my shoulder =(
PS, What's a good earphone/headphone that's under S$200?
for headphones i use at home, maybe just need to crank up the volume, my HD570 is already 64ohm. thanks for the heads-up.![]()
huh? e dermatitis enzema got not treatment? how about a high level of hygiene?
so if u wear specs/shades oso cannot?
i dun have it so i was looking at upkeep or material allergy? or is purely skin's allergy to any material?
yes, laid-back & bright is a better word for HD570. surprised to know its more musical sounding than the K240.
Yes, HD570 is more musical sounding than K240.
K240 has a slight boost in the mid-range compared to HD570.
i got the HD570 over HD500, HD270 & HD280 (all Sennheisers) cos i like the cushions. for me sound is important but user comfort oso (cos i wear specs to watch movie/TV).
do most major brand oso carry accessories like replacement cords? keeping in mind i am not buying it now or in the near future...
the cord of HD570 degraded in 6years...![]()
lol u tot there is escape?But I think i'm quite disciplined. Made my getaway and dun look back till feel like it.
got the link? ;p
u are really tempting me to get leh... :sweat:
i've stayed away from it for quite long also..![]()
At least headphones are more affordable than DSLRs or lenses.