Ghost sighting in Raffles Place?

I remembered my grandmother used to tell me there was a ghost in every lift.

Because she said without the ghost the lift couldn't rise up by itself.

Hehe... your comment is still scientifically valid though.

Looks like an extremely slow senior citizen... the lift doors probably close before she can get out. ;)

It's on Stomp now...these guys are really up to something spreading the news.

Really wonder if it is some kind of Blair Witch Project. Publicity for local short film

this is normal lah... spirits and souls travelled everywhere just like humans.. we have our world .. they have their world too..

both worlds got rules and time to follow...

hahah, shld go look at real cctv footage, its not so smooth, kinda laggy sort... this is too "good quality" unless raffles place has those kinda cctvs they use inthe LV casinos ah...

Yeah.. real CCTV record only one frame every second or less to save on storage space..

what a lame video. fake stuff.

Ever since I moved back from HK, I get the feeling I am not alone when I sleep.....

HS

This is so fake it make me laugh :bsmilie: the angles of the CCTV cameras are not wide enough and also wrong.

today i saw a guy reading chinese paper, stating city area got 1 old man in a building lift, seems to be raffles place area...

frm a fren's personal experience, she kena in the lift of a building in bugis area... the building got 2 towers, in "fengshui" sense - it 冲 all the buildings ard it

If fake, the creator put a lot of attention to some details, took a lot of pains to make it look real. The guys are also good actors, leh. Really look like they are just going about their everyday business.

The "ghost" was in the lift before the guys came in, she makes a partial appearance at 35 seconds, and again at 45 seconds into the video. When the 2nd guy comes in, he accidentally, "stands" on her, and causes a reaction: the video glitch...

It could be fake, but it feels real to me.

i live on 16th floor in JW. The lift took about 20s from ground to 16th( from door closed to door open). the lift in that video took 33s. which mrt station in sgp is that?

today i saw a guy reading chinese paper, stating city area got 1 old man in a building lift, seems to be raffles place area...

frm a fren's personal experience, she kena in the lift of a building in bugis area... the building got 2 towers, in "fengshui" sense - it 冲 all the buildings ard it

Once I was in a lift alone with a lady in white dress.

I couldn't see her face well as it was partially covered with her long hair and she turned her head the other way.

The lift came to 9th floor and stopped. Nobody walked in or out.

Then it came to my floor which is 12th floor.

I walked out and just before the lift door closed I glanced into the lift.

The lady in white dress was no longer there.

I felt all my hairs were standing up.