Gee!! 23rd season Weight Loss Cafe .. C'mon guys, just do it!

shoot xmm is it... spy them? hoh hoh :nono: dun let xiao ke know :bsmilie:

funny sia... reno carry manual cam then never use focusing ring to focus...instead he walk to model..walk back a bit...front a bit...ah sharp.. *click* :bsmilie:

the model is a "8-legged Spider" :sweatsm:

me no shoot xmm.... :cry: no xmm let me shoot.... :cry:

sure or not... u spy on them they dunno ma... spy n shoot, so wont "no xmm let me shoot" will happen :bsmilie: go shoot ur 小可 la... go take leave now.. go!

i heard you shot xmm last sat mah :bsmilie:

who says one? i was shooting eagles.....:sweatsm: spotted a lot of eagles hovering over sentosa around 10am-11am.... at least got a dozens of them.... my lens is too short... sob...

sure or not... u spy on them they dunno ma... spy n shoot, so wont "no xmm let me shoot" will happen :bsmilie: go shoot ur 小可 la... go take leave now.. go!

like that not ethic...... YC:kok:Reno

who says one? i was shooting eagles.....:sweatsm: spotted a lot of eagles hovering over sentosa around 10am-11am.... at least got a dozens of them.... my lens is too short... sob...

ya...but shooting xmm from 8.30am-10am and 11am-8pm :bsmilie:

no leh.... play psp from 8:30am-10am.... shoot birds from 10am-11am... wait for birds from 11am-6pm.... wait to get out of sentosa from 6pm-8pm... :angel:

like that not ethic...... YC:kok:Reno

then wats ethical? taking pics of animals and blinding 'em ? :sticktong
go take your xmm lah, then we go take pichoos of xiaoke :lovegrin:

then wats ethical? taking pics of animals and blinding 'em ? :sticktong
go take your xmm lah, then we go take pichoos of xiaoke :lovegrin:

?? who is blinding the animals? :sweat: