Gee!! 23rd season Weight Loss Cafe .. C'mon guys, just do it!

BBQ it and serve with mayo nice?? :think::think:

:bigeyes: eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.......................... so cruel:bsmilie: later reno go complain to xiao ke :bsmilie:

she can't used in on D50... unless she got D80 or D200..... else ... just get a step down ring lor...

dun nid it liao...cuz can D I Y ....:sticktong

Not neccessary D80 or D200 then can do double exposure mah.....PS....

Anyway, tat time someone selling it for only $5... :sticktong :sticktong

anyone hungry for 大包? :bsmilie:

oct13.jpg

xiao ke's boy say without ps woh :bsmilie:

oct13.jpg

now then i realised the box comes with 4 holes for the bao to 'breatheeeee' with casey holding onto the bao like that :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.......................... so cruel:bsmilie: later reno go complain to xiao ke :bsmilie:

:think::think: thought that reno want to do that for xk?

oct13.jpg

making me hungry.. haven eaten anything yet :bsmilie: woke up at 10 plus n laze on bed for half an hour:bsmilie:

No need to report back to camp? :think:
or you are in the police force? :think:

No need to report back to camp? :think:
or you are in the police force? :think:

police force? nono.. police are a wayang force... opps :bsmilie: anyone from police here? haha.. really,... they do things very slow.. that time caught up with them for taking photos at the causeway, they hold some of us back for about 2 hours, wait for this n that, ask this n that... they got too many chain of command... the last person to arrive is CID. pek chek... all the different ppl come down all ask the same question.. why cant get the correct person down in the first place... opps.. talk too much.. later i kana beaten :bsmilie:

i on leave n off so dun need to go back camp.. haha

someone here is from New Caledonia ?

$5 for a 77mm exposure filter??? sure or not?? :sweat: