C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #301 picturalbox said: Good Morning to all. Just landed and reach home. Is there outing tonight? Click to expand... trying to org an outing.... but dunno who will want to go.. Just came back from holiday??
picturalbox said: Good Morning to all. Just landed and reach home. Is there outing tonight? Click to expand... trying to org an outing.... but dunno who will want to go.. Just came back from holiday??
F furrycake Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #302 clarinet said: trying to org an outing.... but dunno who will want to go.. Just came back from holiday?? Click to expand... you guys going tonight ah? im not sure leh, have to go back do laundry tonight. mayb join you guys for dinner at taco bells ;p
clarinet said: trying to org an outing.... but dunno who will want to go.. Just came back from holiday?? Click to expand... you guys going tonight ah? im not sure leh, have to go back do laundry tonight. mayb join you guys for dinner at taco bells ;p
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #303 furrycake said: you guys going tonight ah? im not sure leh, have to go back do laundry tonight. mayb join you guys for dinner at taco bells ;p Click to expand... just dinner and xiao ke.. since reno.. half want half dun want.. so i take action lor.. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
furrycake said: you guys going tonight ah? im not sure leh, have to go back do laundry tonight. mayb join you guys for dinner at taco bells ;p Click to expand... just dinner and xiao ke.. since reno.. half want half dun want.. so i take action lor.. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #304 clarinet said: WLC members except reno.. shall we go funan today evening?? Click to expand... NABEI :bsmilie:
clarinet said: WLC members except reno.. shall we go funan today evening?? Click to expand... NABEI :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #305 clarinet said: just dinner and xiao ke.. since reno.. half want half dun want.. so i take action lor.. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... i shy can or not? :sweatsm:
clarinet said: just dinner and xiao ke.. since reno.. half want half dun want.. so i take action lor.. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... i shy can or not? :sweatsm:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #306 clarinet said: Reno.. not at your desk?? rushing to take urgent leave to go funan?? :bsmilie: Click to expand... basket...... need to do labour work ah... you think wat..... :cry:
clarinet said: Reno.. not at your desk?? rushing to take urgent leave to go funan?? :bsmilie: Click to expand... basket...... need to do labour work ah... you think wat..... :cry:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #307 clarinet said: just dinner and xiao ke.. since reno.. half want half dun want.. so i take action lor.. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... I going down to Alan Photo SLS later to collect new toy... new toy... new toy... yeah...!!
clarinet said: just dinner and xiao ke.. since reno.. half want half dun want.. so i take action lor.. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... I going down to Alan Photo SLS later to collect new toy... new toy... new toy... yeah...!!
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #308 Reno said: NABEI :bsmilie: Click to expand... SOMA?????? :think::think::think:
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #309 Reno said: I going down to Alan Photo SLS later to collect new toy... new toy... new toy... yeah...!! Click to expand... Did u go to the wrong shop?? not sony mah??
Reno said: I going down to Alan Photo SLS later to collect new toy... new toy... new toy... yeah...!! Click to expand... Did u go to the wrong shop?? not sony mah??
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #310 clarinet said: SOMA?????? :think::think::think: Click to expand... he is with Ola anytime... anywhere.... :bsmilie:
clarinet said: SOMA?????? :think::think::think: Click to expand... he is with Ola anytime... anywhere.... :bsmilie:
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #311 Reno said: i shy can or not? :sweatsm: Click to expand... guy cannot be shy one.. else be a girl... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Reno said: i shy can or not? :sweatsm: Click to expand... guy cannot be shy one.. else be a girl... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #312 Reno said: he is with Ola anything... anywhere.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... seem like is you and soma.. that is his trademark leh.. :think::think:
Reno said: he is with Ola anything... anywhere.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... seem like is you and soma.. that is his trademark leh.. :think::think:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #313 clarinet said: guy cannot be shy one.. else be a girl... :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... thise phrase won't work on me.... :blah: :bsmilie:
clarinet said: guy cannot be shy one.. else be a girl... :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... thise phrase won't work on me.... :blah: :bsmilie:
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #314 Reno said: thise phrase won't work on me.... :blah: :bsmilie: Click to expand... meaning u are a one liao huh?? :think::think::bigeyes:
Reno said: thise phrase won't work on me.... :blah: :bsmilie: Click to expand... meaning u are a one liao huh?? :think::think::bigeyes:
C canoni5 Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #315 clarinet said: WLC members except reno.. shall we go funan today evening?? Click to expand... ME! ME! ME!!!!! I'm interested in Xiao Ke!!!
clarinet said: WLC members except reno.. shall we go funan today evening?? Click to expand... ME! ME! ME!!!!! I'm interested in Xiao Ke!!!
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #316 canoni5 said: ME! ME! ME!!!!! I'm interested in Xiao Ke!!! Click to expand... ok.. time and place in pm... since reno is going sls... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
canoni5 said: ME! ME! ME!!!!! I'm interested in Xiao Ke!!! Click to expand... ok.. time and place in pm... since reno is going sls... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #317 clarinet said: seem like is you and soma.. that is his trademark leh.. :think::think: Click to expand... so many people here use nabei here, nabei there.... so all of them associate with soma ah?? then soma is the ringleader of the Nabei gang is it? :bsmilie:
clarinet said: seem like is you and soma.. that is his trademark leh.. :think::think: Click to expand... so many people here use nabei here, nabei there.... so all of them associate with soma ah?? then soma is the ringleader of the Nabei gang is it? :bsmilie:
C clarinet Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #318 Reno said: so many people here use nabei here, nabei there.... so all of them associate with soma ah?? then soma is the ringleader of the Nabei gang is it? :bsmilie: Click to expand... oh.. u are the one that promoted him... wait for him to NB u btw, call sls ap to tranfer your toy to funan lah.. then can meet u there... i help u to jio xiao ke.. but hor, if i got her... :think: will not give u one.,.. love can't tranfer de
Reno said: so many people here use nabei here, nabei there.... so all of them associate with soma ah?? then soma is the ringleader of the Nabei gang is it? :bsmilie: Click to expand... oh.. u are the one that promoted him... wait for him to NB u btw, call sls ap to tranfer your toy to funan lah.. then can meet u there... i help u to jio xiao ke.. but hor, if i got her... :think: will not give u one.,.. love can't tranfer de
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #319 clarinet said: ok.. time and place in pm... since reno is going sls... :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... i need to go to CP later to collect another new toy.... hahahaaaaaa:bsmilie:
clarinet said: ok.. time and place in pm... since reno is going sls... :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... i need to go to CP later to collect another new toy.... hahahaaaaaa:bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 11, 2006 #320 clarinet said: oh.. u are the one that promoted him... wait for him to NB u btw, call sls ap to tranfer your toy to funan lah.. then can meet u there... i help u to jio xiao ke.. but hor, if i got her... :think: will not give u one.,.. love can't tranfer de Click to expand... liew.... the whole gang go there ah... you will scare her eh.... no no no no....
clarinet said: oh.. u are the one that promoted him... wait for him to NB u btw, call sls ap to tranfer your toy to funan lah.. then can meet u there... i help u to jio xiao ke.. but hor, if i got her... :think: will not give u one.,.. love can't tranfer de Click to expand... liew.... the whole gang go there ah... you will scare her eh.... no no no no....