Fujitsu ... I've been using for 5 years and it've served me well...
Recently it retired after I dropped it accidentally though.
Hey, when you ORDing?? I'm thinking of going down to sim lim the oriental photo shop i think. I wanna buy a cpl... the kenko pro 1 d CPL 67mm is $80+... dunno whether cheap or not leh..
my ord date is 080607, maybe go buy 4d. :bsmilie:
Nowadays really alot of ppl going orient photo to get stuff, their service really not bad, be it whether you're buying, furthermore got the bags i wanted to get (B.... cant spell it thou).
Anyway instead of getting a CPL why not get a cokin system? Or tianya one? Cause it'll cost you less than 50 for a filter holder, a CPL, a adaptor ring for your 67mm and then you can interchange between your lens. Plus each other filter is around 12-15 depending on type. And can be more creative as you can slide the filter up-down, left-right.
Which is bad for street photography.
Hm... I thought you ORD liao!!! HAhahaha.... Then i think you should just rest and relax until the start of uni. Cos uni i think starting around end of july for you, so you can't really work for long. Plus once uni start i dun think you'll have time to r&r anymore. :bsmilie:
Hm.. I've considered that. But since both my lens using 67mm filter, i think i will rather stick to the "higher quality" glass CPL instead of the plastic?? (correct me if i'm wrong) ones...
Your mean that cokin system is bad for photography? Can explain why??
For me lah. In street, I run here run there. Sure going to chip a square filter one.
Argh.. i haven ord, no off, only got 2days of leave left. :cry:
Think my uni start in august, first week got some orientation to go to, got english test also. hee.. Think i'll go sell camera, the pay is around $50per day so earn abit first then go study, can at least try to earn a laptop. :bsmilie:
Wa... Sell cam??? Where you get the lobang??? I also one in case i get sacked... Hahaha... 50 a day not bad leh...
hey so many thing happen when i was away for a mth plus. seem like some of u guys ORDing too ah and going uni, anyone going to nus??![]()
lol. so random
till now dont think so.. how's life?
ok loh life suck when u are in NS ma haha
but overall ok la, got placement test to take b4 going in to nus and it suck la
forget most of the things already, NS really kills ur brain cell loh haha ;p
ok loh life suck when u are in NS ma haha
but overall ok la, got placement test to take b4 going in to nus and it suck la
forget most of the things already, NS really kills ur brain cell loh haha ;p
Placement test? What course you studying?? Haha, NS does kills your brain cells. Need to hurry "grow" them back before sch starts!