A advrider New Member Sep 11, 2007 #41 harrynkl said: ur request is granted Click to expand... wah!! thanks bro. she is soooo cute... :lovegrin:
harrynkl said: ur request is granted Click to expand... wah!! thanks bro. she is soooo cute... :lovegrin:
K Kongo Senior Member Sep 12, 2007 #42 Boh lah!! .. but on sunday afternoon I did sneak out to shoot fiona xie at expo.. ;p harrynkl said: u go private shoot is it, dun bluff:bsmilie: Click to expand...
Boh lah!! .. but on sunday afternoon I did sneak out to shoot fiona xie at expo.. ;p harrynkl said: u go private shoot is it, dun bluff:bsmilie: Click to expand...
Z zcf Senior Member Sep 12, 2007 #43 harrynkl said: have lah! the Army open house event u nv see:bsmilie: Click to expand... opps, my eyes only see models :bsmilie:
harrynkl said: have lah! the Army open house event u nv see:bsmilie: Click to expand... opps, my eyes only see models :bsmilie:
K Kensuke New Member Sep 12, 2007 #45 Kongo said: Boh lah!! .. but on sunday afternoon I did sneak out to shoot fiona xie at expo.. ;p Click to expand... wah ... muz share share leh ..
Kongo said: Boh lah!! .. but on sunday afternoon I did sneak out to shoot fiona xie at expo.. ;p Click to expand... wah ... muz share share leh ..
harrynkl Senior Member Sep 12, 2007 #46 zcf said: opps, my eyes only see models :bsmilie: Click to expand... AOH got more models than Comex and Gaming Convention
zcf said: opps, my eyes only see models :bsmilie: Click to expand... AOH got more models than Comex and Gaming Convention
K kthan10 New Member Sep 12, 2007 #47 So wat kinda cameras do you guys use? I am using a cheap fuji digital camera, still good enough to shoot good pics?
So wat kinda cameras do you guys use? I am using a cheap fuji digital camera, still good enough to shoot good pics?
harrynkl Senior Member Sep 12, 2007 #49 Violett said: Nice Captures! :thumbsup: Click to expand... thanks, hope to meet up soon, drink kopi :bsmilie:
Violett said: Nice Captures! :thumbsup: Click to expand... thanks, hope to meet up soon, drink kopi :bsmilie:
harrynkl Senior Member Sep 12, 2007 #50 kthan10 said: So wat kinda cameras do you guys use? I am using a cheap fuji digital camera, still good enough to shoot good pics? Click to expand... it not the camera, it's the man behind it matter most
kthan10 said: So wat kinda cameras do you guys use? I am using a cheap fuji digital camera, still good enough to shoot good pics? Click to expand... it not the camera, it's the man behind it matter most
harrynkl Senior Member Sep 12, 2007 #52 thanks mate for joining in, i believe u got more to show:bsmilie:
L leejay Deregistered Sep 12, 2007 #53 Keke, thanks for putting me up here, bro. The rest of my pics will dull you. LOL, they are just the crowds and the booths.
Keke, thanks for putting me up here, bro. The rest of my pics will dull you. LOL, they are just the crowds and the booths.