uncleparty said:
new girl now - honeymoon suite

its now or never - Elvis

Never on sunday - Pertula Clark?

nightpiper said:
its now or never - Elvis

Never on sunday - Pertula Clark?
sorry dude, no count. you gotta read the rules.

thread's alive again! haha... quite impressive ah, can last so long :)

you all wrong liao... continue from nightpiper.

nightpiper said:
New moon on monday - Duran Duran

Monday Morning Girl - Fool's Garden

Drudkh said:
you all wrong liao... continue from nightpiper.

Monday Morning Girl - Fool's Garden

Girl you know it's true - Milli Vanali

nemesis32 said:
Girl you know it's true - Milli Vanali

the lip-syncing duo milli vinilli?? :bsmilie:

True to your heart - 98 degrees

nightwolf75 said:
the lip-syncing duo milli vinilli?? :bsmilie:

True to your heart - 98 degrees
Heart Break Hotel - Elvis

jbma said:
Heart Break Hotel - Elvis

haha... i knew someone will bound to quote this! tuan - mati lah! the next song will be Hotel California - Eagles. but, this is a dead end... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
haha... i knew someone will bound to quote this! tuan - mati lah! the next song will be Hotel California - Eagles. but, this is a dead end... :think:

hotel california two words only leh... :confused:

uncleparty said:
hotel california two words only leh... :confused:

a bit tough hor...

but...

Hotel of love - Men 4 U (yes... saved by the skin of my teeth) ;p

nightwolf75 said:
a bit tough hor...

but...

Hotel of love - Men 4 U (yes... saved by the skin of my teeth) ;p

you guys are just too good. :thumbsup:

love you like that - all4one/boyzIImen?