Fun shoot outing II

If I use my Canon can or not? :embrass: I got no f/2.8 for my Nikon leh..
And I lazy go my parent's place pack up the Nikon also :angel:
I can volunteer my service pick you up from Khatib MRT :angel:

White PLO not going :cry:

Let's update the list, those confirmed, please put down [CONFIRMED] besides your nick.

10th June 2006
9am @ SZG entrance

1) espn [CONFIRMED]
2) sykestang
3) zac08
4) Luval
5) yilishengxian [CONFIRMED]
6) theRBK
7) Francis247
8) longkangman
9) Westwest1
10) lippie
11) Look-fast
12) JLLJ
13) Yatlapball
14) Hobbesyeo [CONFIRMED]
15) jacob

Oooo I can practice my portrait taking liao :devil: :devil:

No good lah. :embrass:
Wait I kena :kok::kok:

jeryltan said:
If I use my Canon can or not? :embrass: I got no f/2.8 for my Nikon leh..
And I lazy go my parent's place pack up the Nikon also :angel:
I can volunteer my service pick you up from Khatib MRT :)
I don't see why not, but do note that majority is after all Nikon users, if you feel comfortable, just come along then.

Francis247 said:
No good lah. :embrass:
Wait I kena :kok::kok:
Don't worry, I take liao sure nice nice and then you also can take some more liao next time. Good chance to practice. :lovegrin:

Nikon user, Canon user.. All is camera user, no difference to me :cool: Anyway, I don't got your HP no., if you need transport just PM me beforehand..

BTW, KO not going?

I don't see why not, but do note that majority is after all Nikon users, if you feel comfortable, just come along then.

Let's update the list, those confirmed, please put down [CONFIRMED] besides your nick.

10th June 2006
9am @ SZG entrance

1) espn [CONFIRMED]
2) sykestang
3) zac08 [CONFIRMED]
4) Luval
6) theRBK [CONFIRMED]
7) Francis247 [CONFIRMED]
8) longkangman
9) Westwest1
10) lippie
11) Look-fast
12) JLLJ
13) Yatlapball
15) jacob [CONFIRM]
16) jeryltan [CONFIRM]
17)

10th June 2006
9am @ SZG entrance

1) espn [CONFIRMED]
2) sykestang
3) zac08 [CONFIRMED]
4) Luval
6) theRBK [CONFIRMED]
8) longkangman
9) Westwest1
10) lippie [CONFIRMED]
11) Look-fast
12) JLLJ
13) Yatlapball
15) jacob [CONFIRM]
16) jeryltan [CONFIRM]
17)

Shoot portrait at the Zoo ... :bigeyes:

jeryltan said:
Nikon user, Canon user.. All is camera user, no difference to me :cool: Anyway, I don't got your HP no., if you need transport just PM me beforehand..

BTW, KO not going?

You looking for me ?? :bsmilie:

Friday13 said:
Wah so many kawans confirmed go. :cry: I cannot go :cry: Else can learn from ESPN.

If you don't go how do I pass you the filter? :cry: :dunno: :think:

jeryltan said:

10th June 2006
9am @ SZG entrance

1) espn [CONFIRMED]
2) sykestang
3) zac08 [CONFIRMED]
4) Luval
6) theRBK [CONFIRMED]
8) longkangman
9) Westwest1
10) lippie
11) Look-fast
12) JLLJ
13) Yatlapball
15) jacob [CONFIRM]
16) jeryltan [CONFIRM]
17)

Nice to see you going. :lovegrin: :thumbsup:

anyone going from AMK?

jacob said:
anyone going from AMK?
Me.

I'll be taking 138 from the bus stop opposite AMK S11.

longkangman said:
If you don't go how do I pass you the filter? :cry: :dunno: :think:
Nevermind, some other days then. Very buzzy nowadays, esp when my boss knows I am taking leave to go speed trials :sweat: .

What kind of speed trials you doing?

Friday13 said:
Nevermind, some other days then. Very buzzy nowadays, esp when my boss knows I am taking leave to go speed trials :sweat: .

jeryltan said:
What kind of speed trials you doing?
Refer to my post on Nikon Bike shoot in Nikon's subforum and you will find out! :lovegrin: :devil:

Oh.. I see.. Very tiring sport, not for me :bsmilie: I thought maybe you doing Drag Racing :bsmilie:

Friday13 said:
Refer to my post on Nikon Bike shoot in Nikon's subforum and you will find out! :lovegrin: :devil:

jeryltan said:
Oh.. I see.. Very tiring sport, not for me :bsmilie: I thought maybe you doing Drag Racing :bsmilie:
Drag racing is very boring to me :bsmilie: Maybe I pull some stunts at work and try to join for this Fun Shoot! :devil: