Fujifilm S100FS

Hi kennmail, no problem, all are welcome, the more the merrier:D
Hi dvision, hope to see you soon:D
Will PM both of you my contact no & hope to hear your reply soon.

Detail of outing:
Place - HortPark
Meeting Place - Vivocity MRT
Date - 27 October 2008(Deepavali)
Timing - 8am till 5pm(can come & go @ anytime)

Current list
1) SoulXion(any timing)
2) damnblur(can only meet from 8am-12:15pm)
3) armadillo(can't make it as daughter got exam)
4) PhotoProZero(ON)
5) kennmail(ON)
6) dvision(if not working)

follow the leader in search for food

2956761602_d109f59a1f_m.jpg

alamak y so small size

follow the leader in search for food

2956761602_d109f59a1f_m.jpg

alamak y so small size

Haha must be upload with the wrong size setting:bsmilie:
Any smaller & you can use as your Avatar liao;p

101_FUJI0008.jpg

Anyone gt chilli padi to pray for next Monday???

Dual Carriageway....

101_FUJI0009.jpg

The New Sports & Recreation Club in Anchorvale, SK..by the way guys, got a nic chill out place at the CC...

101_FUJI0013.jpg

Last one for the night....taken from my Bedroom.....

101_FUJI0001.jpg

wow ... window seat eh;)

Hi old-newbird,

Free to join our outing @ HortPark:lovegrin:

Detail of outing:
Place - HortPark

Current list
1) SoulXion(any timing)
4) PhotoProZero(ON)
5) kennmail(ON)

Hi old-newbird,

Free to join our outing @ HortPark:lovegrin:

Detail of outing:
Place - HortPark

Current list
1) SoulXion(any timing)
4) PhotoProZero(ON)
5) kennmail(ON)

So, wat time are we meeting? Better to fix a time, sekali i go there gong gong, no one around...i faint for u to see.....:confused:

How about 8am @ vivocity MRT.
Can go for breakfast first @ the hawker centre down there:D

Hi I think will join in too, but maybe from 8am to 12pm only.
I think we can set the time between 8am to 8.15am (latest?) :)
Yeah, good idea to hv breakfast there :)

How about 8am @ vivocity MRT.
Can go for breakfast first @ the hawker centre down there:D

Hi I think will join in too, but maybe from 8am to 12pm only.
I think we can set the time between 8am to 8.15am (latest?) :)
Yeah, good idea to hv breakfast there :)

Ok cool...So I'll see u guys at the control station??? Just in case, I char bor hor, dont wait see me shock, like i went for sex change...kekekekeke, cos alot of pple in here thought i'm a male... hheheehehe ;p

No problem, I don't think anyone here got any sex discrimination:)
Btw you may not be the only female there as my wife & little girl maybe joining us (as they are boring @ home & may go vivocity to shop). Hope nobody mind ;p

The more the merrier, unfortunately I can't bring my girls, they need to stay at home to study.
Maybe I'm the oldest too, Hv a lot of white hair too, so don't get shock :D

Hello and good evening to all. Just came back from work and me too - old man with lots of white hair also. :bsmilie: