Fujifilm Byu-N16: Test Run @ Bishan Funfair

TrailsofLife

Took me a very long time to get this baby. This is the first roll, so no so steady. Pai say!:sweat:

a-25.jpg

a-17.jpg

a-15.jpg

a-13.jpg

a-12.jpg

a-01.jpg

a-07.jpg

8. The beauty of this camera is, you can shoot individual frames!
a-04.jpg

Max 2.8

how you shoot individual frame? is there an option for it? or you need to cover the lens?

wonder if it really works for golf

post image of your colored mod action sampler! wanna see effect

how you shoot individual frame? is there an option for it? or you need to cover the lens?

wonder if it really works for golf

post image of your colored mod action sampler! wanna see effect

The camera have 2 shutter release buttons, 1 is for sequence shots, the other is for individual shots. Haven't finish the roll in the oktomat leh.

Nice bro!

Searching high n low for this cam :/

Very hard to find, its pretty rare. I think I searched for at least 2 years.:sweat:

http://cgi.ebay.com/35mm-film-Sequence-Camera-Sports-Action-Motion-Study_W0QQitemZ180086942100QQihZ008QQcategoryZ297QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD1VQQcmdZViewItem

There's one in evilbay now, but the price is more than 4 times the price I paid!

wah lao the individual frames is fierce lor...how long to finish one roll sial :bsmilie:

wow!!!.. very interesting effect...

way cool man.
luved the one with the flying ppl.
how r pics like this presented or displayed ?
as a whole pano strip of 16 shots ?

damn poisonous ;p :bsmilie: especially the individual frame shots

Bro, I have 2 seating at home... If you are still interested let me know..

wah lao the individual frames is fierce lor...how long to finish one roll sial :bsmilie:

Can be quite frustrating:sweat:

wow!!!.. very interesting effect...
Thanks!

way cool man.
luved the one with the flying ppl.
how r pics like this presented or displayed ?
as a whole pano strip of 16 shots ?

Actually, its spanned across 2 frames of eight. I just pushed them closer in ps.

damn poisonous ;p :bsmilie: especially the individual frame shots
:devil:

Bro, I have 2 seating at home... If you are still interested let me know..

?

My holga stuff are more popular in Taiwan than this camera's pixs. Here is totally opposite...ha ha...

how many camera that u have!
:O

where u find this gem!!
oh...

didn't count...:embrass: I found it @ somewhere "E"vil:devil:

i wonder if u will be able to count all :P
i am looking at an olympus 35RC
or probably a konica C35

but so far all beyond budget one

i wonder if u will be able to count all :P
i am looking at an olympus 35RC
or probably a konica C35

but so far all beyond budget one

Can lah. not that many lah. I just spoilt 3 action samplers...trying to mod them....:bsmilie:

walaoweeeee! :lovegrin:

walaoweeeeeeeeeee the price!

so interesting.. :)
im sure u had fun with it.
#2, #3 good!

so so only lah....thanks for all your kind words;p