Fuji Users Gather!

xdivider uses 602 too!

Originally posted by mpenza
xdivider uses 602 too!

U blew my cover :cool: :devil:. Both my cameras fujis now. :angel:

hey i just got my 602!:gbounce:

include me in ==>> Doods/ S602Z

Originally posted by Zerstorer
Thought of having a Fuji user headcount.
All are welcome, from DSLR users(S1 & S2 Pro) to compact users(A200, A203) don't be shy...heh.;)

Maybe even older Fujica users should join in!

1.Zerstorer /-Fujica ST-801 & Fujifilm Finepix S602Z.
2. renaissance_myth /-Fujifilm FinePix 6900
3. mpenza /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
4. wiz /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
5. malkw /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
6. izux /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
7. Wolfgang/-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
8. chenwei /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
9. azone /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
10. darkness /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
11. HOCL /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
12. xdivider /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z
13. weg /-Fujifilm Finepix S602Z

Originally posted by xdivider

U blew my cover :cool: :devil:. Both my cameras fujis now. :angel:

paiseh.... ;p should've let you reveal yourself :)

wau... really a long list of 602 users... maybe we can have a gathering? ;p

Originally posted by Wolfgang

Ah! Welcome! :D
Yeah yeah, let our fuji promoter here bring you for a short tour around... :D

Originally posted by azone

Yeah yeah, let our fuji promoter here bring you for a short tour around... :D

Hehehe Fuji should really pay me... ;)

does fuji film count? ha ha ha!:D

haha are we crashing your thread? no offence LOL!
yeah I use fujia reala superia on canonia slria... pressia 800 and superia 1600 and tmaxia 400 cnia (oops)

wow din know so many fellow csers use this cam.....

Well i guess it a very popular choice n model promoted by the ever eloquent Wolfgang.....haha

Kudos...;p

i happened to be one of those consumers.....:D

Originally posted by Revo
wow din know so many fellow csers use this cam.....

Well i guess it a very popular choice n model promoted by the ever eloquent Wolfgang.....haha

Kudos...;p

i happened to be one of those consumers.....:D

:embrass:

And if anyone from Fuji is watching, where is my S2PRO?!

:D :devil:

Hey, maybe we can have a gathering sometime and everybody brings whatever accessories they have to let others try out. If we like a particular accessory, then we can go and buy it, sounds good??? ;)

I'm still looking for a TC leh... can't find...

Originally posted by darkness
Hey, maybe we can have a gathering sometime and everybody brings whatever accessories they have to let others try out. If we like a particular accessory, then we can go and buy it, sounds good??? ;)

I'm still looking for a TC leh... can't find...
the raynox 1850 seem like very nice ler, dun consider? ;)

btw, anyone mind to share their "must-have" accessories for fuji 602? :embrass:

wattabout fujitsu????????????:D

another 602Z user here!!!

i stupidly bought a Vitacon wide angle.... now wanna trade with a fuji one....i'll top up some....of course....erhmmm....anyone interested??!!