Freelance Model available for Paid / TFCD shoots.

Oh come on, this section of the forum is not for C&C lor... Why not you shoot a better set of pictures for the model here so that she can post your pictures which may(only?) be better?

Jess,

You are very cute.

You are absolutley right not to do any lingerie or nude shoot. You are not in age for such things.

Be careful, there are some unscrupulous people out there. Choose the photographer you wanna work with carefully and ask for a reference portofio.

All the best to you.

Loupisk
Just to add on, studio shoot without a makeup artist is a waste of time... Outdoor still ok... But not studio...

Jess,

You are very cute.

You are absolutley right not to do any lingerie or nude shoot. You are not in age for such things.

Be careful, there are some unscrupulous people out there. Choose the photographer you wanna work with carefully and ask for a reference portofio.

All the best to you.

Loupisk

There are also many many good and serious photographers here in CS lah :)

Wish u great success, Jess! Way to go gal! :thumbsup:

Just to add on, studio shoot without a makeup artist is a waste of time... Outdoor still ok... But not studio...

Just my two-cents worth... a fair number of models i've worked with didnt come in makeup at all, nor the neccessity for a MUA in that sense - which goes to say it really depends on how the images are being proposed. however, it is true... make up makes quite a huge different... even minimal/nude makeup :thumbsup:

I personally dont encourage engaging a MUA unless you're very sure of the final art direction... sample works of minimal makeup studio can be found in my site - linked below my signature.

Always a pleasure to read all these discussion forums... cheers to you guys!

EJL

May I remind everyone here: :think:

She is still 15.

Please be aware of your legal obligations. It would also be wise not to request for any bikini or whatever artistic ideas you have. It would also be most ideal to have her bring along a companion, and most important, teach her some tips on poses and give her some decent images for her for her time and effort, and dont forget to give her some allowances.

May I remind everyone here: :think:

She is still 15.

Please be aware of your legal obligations. It would also be wise not to request for any bikini or whatever artistic ideas you have. It would also be most ideal to have her bring along a companion, and most important, teach her some tips on poses and give her some decent images for her for her time and effort, and dont forget to give her some allowances.

Very thoughtful and a real gentleman. :thumbsup:

Maybe should start with some of the lady portrait pros like Sok Eng, etc first. Having another girl or classmate with the same interest of modelling and creating a portfolio may be helpful - can look out for each other. :)

Awww you guys are toooo sweet,

Thank you for the concern!

Actually Shiberty has very nice features... very much like a porcelain doll. Ha ha, think e thrown away doll look might suit her well.... ha ha.... me n my crazy ideas:bsmilie:

Hmm...
Cant help but finding her looks abit like... one of the "sbc" actress... Chen Bi Feng? :bigeyes:

Heehee... :sweatsm:

prepare 2 sets of model release form with parent consent, she still young and not to legal age yet.

Only required if you are selling to stock agencies in America.

prepare 2 sets of model release form with parent consent, she still young and not to legal age yet.

And "not to legal age" to do what?

u got very sharp features. Give urself 2 thumbsup for choosing clubsnap, u find lotsa suggestions where u can gain valuable experience!
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank you for the compliments!! =)

*bump*

The perv here is remarkable..:sweat:

Your not really pretty honestly...Most guys here have deluded taste.
:what:

Your not really pretty honestly...Most guys here have deluded taste.
:what:

Well, whatever it is... such comment is unnecessary. Dun forget, definition of beauty is always subjective.