Free Intro to Photoshop Basics

Originally posted by Ansel
Doubt so, cos they(library) limit the number of people in the room at one time.
it depend how big is the place in the library

i already said its limited to 12 person in the room
im already pushing it
i dun wanna be thrown out :(

anyway, ansel, go for the next one yeah?
there'll be one more soon. next week probably

Originally posted by eskie
anyway, ansel, go for the next one yeah?
there'll be one more soon. next week probably

Next week...next week...next week!:cheergal:

Thanks eskie. Appreciate the session.:thumbsup:

eskie. I'd like to go for the next one. My reserve status this round not activated.... ;(

Today's gathering was great and interesting! All thanks to eskie for her wonderful session conducted to all of us! Thanks eskie!

Whitelily:)

Originally posted by whitelily
Today's gathering was great and interesting! All thanks to eskie for her wonderful session conducted to all of us! Thanks eskie!

Whitelily:)

Interesting hor..
Alot of insights on borders on the after-lesson session :D

Somemore u live so near can reach home so early...

Yes, part 2 was great. I loved every bit of it. Now I know there's more to resize + USM. Thanks eskie.

Moral of the story:

"Never leave after lesson, stay all the way"

Btw, when's the next one? Make it on a date that I'm available ok?

nivlek: Heheh stay longer next time :p

I suggest next time we don't go around bugis there, cos very convenient for somebody :devil:

We should go further, somewhere where everybody travel back take same time :devil:

:embrass:

awww well i wanna say that
im really glad that everybody had fun
i hope that all of you learnt something new and useful today and as long as you did, im very happy already. thank you all. made my day. i had a very enjoyable dinner and coffee and part 2 at olio dome

espn: how come u wanna come for second round? hehehe

offspring: im so sorry! i couldnt contact u! so we had to get somebody else :(

heeh anybody want advanced lesson tell me :p minimal fee :p like $10/hour kekekeke actually somebody ask me to do one on one tuition.. yeah cheap cheap lor. minimal fee

but of course free lesson very fun too

alright. thanks all

:kiss:

PS: i wanna see the group photos!
(sorry had to cut short the message. some content has been deleted)

oh very important
i forgot to mention

if you guys try out any of the things that i taught today
please feel free to show me the picture and let me see if you got it right. esp the borders etc ok? :) i'll be happy to comment on your experiements :D

of course if u dont want any comments hehe its ok lah
this is purely optional. just in case u want somebody to help take a look. :)

Thanks Eskie!

Now that I have learnt about ruler and guides, I hope I could do better alightments! :D

P.S.If you are really conducting another session this Sunday, please let me know. If not,I would need to return the projector to Simon soon.

mummy i think there will be another lesson but its not on sunday
so i think dont return to simon first unless he needs it lor

but then hor, how? u wanna travel down everytime i have lesson?! :eek: