[ Four Thirds Cameras Images ] - Show Your Blues, Greens and Reds!

Also at 150mm ah? Hmmm... :think:

Bro, This shot was taken at 137mm and f/5.5. Care to share with the rest........as I'm rushing for flight already......

Cheers Guys! :D

Bro, This shot was taken at 137mm and f/5.5. Care to share with the rest........as I'm rushing for flight already......

Cheers Guys! :D

Enjoy your flight, sifu!! Chat with you next kopi session :D

A 1000 thousand thanks.........I see that student has already started sharing..........Good Job!..........hehe....;)

A Lady I know for 11 Years. CC pls.

3075110304_108d515b84_o.jpg

3074273991_4aab8208cd_o.jpg

3074272947_6b82237098_o.jpg

3075109898_7ae3785569_o.jpg

Technically, lighting and colours are all good. The only problem is your composition which you should experiment a little more. There are some really good work in the Portraits and Poses section which you can pick up some tips on. Good job on this shoot. Nice one.

Noted. thanks for the tips.

A Lady I know for 11 Years. CC pls.

Wah. Nice..........Must take more of such photos for her mah so that she will feel that the $$$ was well spent. :bsmilie:

erm...... shhhhh just dont mention on how much i spend on gears. All price reported is at 50-70% discount leh. All got good discount than buy 1. :sweat:

wahaha... I will tell her how much is my gear when I see her and I will tell her that your gear cost more then mine... wahaha...

in this case, I did not betray you by tell her how much you have already spent. lol...

I believed she will trust what I said becuz I am "Michelle"

Surabaya.jpg

Surabaya sunrise
E1+14-50mm Leica

wahaha... I will tell her how much is my gear when I see her and I will tell her that your gear cost more then mine... wahaha...

in this case, I did not betray you by tell her how much you have already spent. lol...

What a good girlfriend I have. lol.

INFRACTION WARNING : ONLINE BLACKMAILING is not allowed on these forums.

All your gears now belong to me BEFORE I CALL YOUR SPOUSES AND GIRLFRIENDS. :angry:

Surabaya.jpg

Surabaya sunrise
E1+14-50mm Leica

What I like about this image is how it makes me want to put on my sunglasses when I look at the image. The beauty of this image is that it is able to translate that mood at that moment perfectly. Well taken shot! Thanks for sharing.

Stevewhy, Nice photo - sharp :) Love the eye lashes.
Do you have others with the costume too? Kind of sad if they spend lots of effort on the costume and you did not take full body shot.

Thanks aryanto.

So sorry I did not take the full body shots, reason is I notice everyone is shooting it and you can see lots of people posting the full body shots,
so I go for the head shots only, a little different I guess. ;)

What I like about this image is how it makes me want to put on my sunglasses when I look at the image.

Because of the overexposed sun? :think:

Anyway, where in Surabaya is this? Just in case I come and visit my wife's hometown again...

Some picture taken from Marina Barrage.

Your comments will help. Thanks

kidflyingkite2.jpg

Happily flying kite

kidflyingkite.jpg

Too happy flying kite!!!

edgesoftheglode.jpg

The edge

sunsetcouple.jpg

I will watch sunset with you everyday I promise

marinabarrage.jpg

Marina darkness

outoffocusflyer.jpg

Singapore fly away

outoffocus.jpg

Trust me, I will never play in the water like this...

another one,

manykite.jpg

many kites this time.

Some picture taken from Marina Barrage.

Your comments will help. Thanks

kidflyingkite2.jpg

Happily flying kite

kidflyingkite.jpg

Too happy flying kite!!!

I like the composition of these 2 pics, the people, the shadows and the kite. :thumbsup:

I find that these 2 pics a bit diffferent in image texture, somehow the second pic gives me a dreamy mood. May I know what is the pp you did to it?