Hey! ha. alex here. TP and VC too man. ha. still considering.![]()
haha no proble, haha i don't actually need the beginner course, but according to kai xin its compulsoryoh well i can't claim to know everything so i will learn stuff there too, just that i wish i could start going for events earlier. missed the jade concert cause of it.
you just joined this year as well?
if i chio, i don't mind leh, but sadly not at all. i'm best behind the camera lah.
i have damn chio friends(you know design sch chinese girls damn chio chio:bigeyes: one), maybe they can pose for us..
ABOUT VC, lol i know there is the darkroom thingy, and IM IN VC, BUT i havent been to a single VC meeting or event, so at this point, i believe they kick me out already..
haha. yeap. year3 then join. its abit late la. but better to be late than never rite.
haha. yea! design girls! we engine got no girls man. sad case. everyday look at guys. the gayness in us are all coming out man.
WANTED to join the darkroom thingy man. but no space already. hmm. i think still can join la. think any member can just get somebody in. I THINK.
or so you think, must take a better look around you man. :think:
haha. yea! design girls! we engine got no girls man. sad case. everyday look at guys. the gayness in us are all coming out man.
WANTED to join the darkroom thingy man. but no space already. hmm. i think still can join la. think any member can just get somebody in. I THINK.
hmm. have la. got girls la. but very little pretty ones leh. compared to design? design is overflowing with PRETTY man.
there has been an influx since april 2007. you have to know where to look. of course courses like mecha, electronics only a dime a dozen. :bsmilie:
no offence to anyone in design, but its overflowing with weird ones as well. who have no idea what a mirror is.
u all having any outing here????
eh you siao on leh. exposers outing, you join. this outing you join. i dunno how many more you join. I got important question to ask you, HOW COME YOU SO FREE? i want to go outing also no time. zzz
yes we having outing here lead by wafah.
but some TPian here OT so yeah blame them.
maybe cause you're too busy la.
my working time only 10am-5.30pm weekdays tsktsk, free on weekends.
for the benefit of those new to this thread.Hey people. Here to update. [=
1) For those of you who can't attend on 31st, Do constantly check out this thread. We can TCSS[talk **** sing song] and get to know each other sometime soon before second shoot if everything turns out well.
2) I understand there are many events happening simultaneously, so tentatively the plan is as follow.
Meet at 2:30pm For Lunch. Get to know each other first...
Since event for nike human race(padang) is within walking distance to esplanade,
We can cover both. [= I assume everything would be impromptu as prior planning wouldn't help much i suppose?
Anyone can still join [= If you young and adorable people got Girl female photog friends, ask them to come along. I don't want all the boys ganging up against me![]()
For any queries, you can contact me through sms: 97493231.
1) Wafah[lustlab] - 18 -350D
2) Derek (vonlichenstein) - 20 -D80.
3) Zul (zulschizo)
4) Kangwei [kangwei] - 19 - nikon fm10
5) Andrew (iron symphony) - 20 - Canon 5D
6) Jonathan (eosdigital) - 18 - Canon 30D (TBC)
7) Rafie(flixtrix) - 19 -canon 400D
8)irfaan(irfaanphotography) - 17 - Nikon D40
9) nlghtxx (wilson) -20 -nikon d70
10) alleggerita (Jiehao) - 19 - Nikon D60 (TBC)
11) Ary (ziincx) - 17 - Nikon D60 (TBC)
eh your working times shiok. i work 9-5.30, but i work in PR so my hours are flexible, i usually end up working 9am to 10.30 or 11pm daily.