:nono:Originally posted by Wai
to all those first-timers who haven't meet larry before and wonder how he looks like....
he doesn't look like the pic in his avatar....in fact, he looks like this
/me run away...![]()
:nono:Originally posted by Wai
to all those first-timers who haven't meet larry before and wonder how he looks like....
he doesn't look like the pic in his avatar....in fact, he looks like this
/me run away...![]()
erm... not very sure. depends on demand and supply (demand from members, supply of sleep for me hahaha - eh it's very tiring one leh). i'll definitely try to organise once a month though, so this definitely won't be the last one.Originally posted by NiVleK
Will there be a newbie table for the next SEED? Not the 16/07 one... Cant make it..
Must I have something to buy then can go? Hehehe.;p
any model/brand in particular? i got a coupla manual SLRs if you're interested in that...Originally posted by NiVleK
No lah...actually wanna go there and see who kind enough let me fiddle with film SLRs.![]()
Originally posted by Larry
any model/brand in particular? i got a coupla manual SLRs if you're interested in that...
ah then just come down lah... i'm sure there will be a few SLRs for you to handle and get a feel for...Originally posted by NiVleK
Actually I am just starting to read up more about film SLRs. So I just wanna know/feel how a SLR handles. I will not be getting one soon as I am already broke from getting the Olympus C750uz. As of now, I guess in the near future I want to invest in a beginner level SLR, preferrably the Canon ones.![]()
See how first.... will try to be there, then maybe can "open" another table.... Larry, okay with you?
do i count as newbie?
the last time i went SEED........
quite miserable lah
so hor.. erm dunno whether wanna go again
Originally posted by cherry
Does anyone know how to use Nikon F50 film?Or anyone has the manual?