Filters brands

haha....i dont even really knw u all...haha...btw got sell tripod and camera bag

Originally posted by AqUaRiU5
haha....i dont even really knw u all...haha...btw got sell tripod and camera bag
Tomorrow, I will visit ur dad's shop. Prepare red carpet for me. :D

haha...very good....btw it's not my dad's shop.....he working under the boss lar....doesnt own the shop....but can go down try and si wther got the things u want...dont say anithing bout me or his name hor

You can rest assured that I won't mention ur name. :D

erm.....i dont trust tt cheesy smile at the back...:confused:

ok hahaha......erm....u using wat camera?
i using NIKON COOLPIX 885...think it's not beri good lar

ok hahaha......erm....u using wat camera?
i using NIKON COOLPIX 885...think it's not beri good lar
See my avatar & profile loh. I am a newbie in photography lah. But I am computer freak. Me migrated from HWZ. LOL.

icicic...hwz....wat model is tt camera ah...izzit those DSLR?

Canon EOS 500N. It is an SLR w/Auto Focus camera. Yours a digital cam?

don't be so shy leh.... ;p

makan ====>yeah mine is a digital camera...erm how much u buy ah?

mpenza ====> alamak dont want lar later pple tink tt one my father shop den later kidnapped me :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

makan ====>yeah mine is a digital camera...erm how much u buy ah?
My father bought it a few months back. Around $600+. Now CP selling for $400+. ;(

oh....my dad told me tt shop is one big shop....can get almost everything frm there....pro photographers go there buy things one leh:cool:

They got two more branches elsewhere. I do research before I buy stuffs at CP...etc.

how cum muz do research one juz go over there and ask lor

Save time during the trading.