[Festard] - A Photo A (whenever possible) 2006

Ashleyy said:
Sexy looking model.. right leg kinda cut off.. keke..
she looks familiar.. hmmm.. Ooops.. she's U! :bsmilie:

yeah. hand also cut off
i was thinking if i should crop or not but mama and i felt that if nv crop can see the soap bar so my hand chop off. so since hand chopped leg chopped also same la. i'm incomplete. LOL!!!! :embrass:

festard said:
0208hus1.jpg

My Fav Dog.........:heart: Gonna get one in future...currently stay HDB cannot keep big dog..:rolleyes:

Will look good if you're wet at least the hair.

DeSwitch said:
Will look good if you're wet at least the hair.

hee okay.
next time i find a good model n do k =P

Another young talent! Hahah.... Must learn from you and drumma liao. Paiseh drumma. ;)

redstone said:
Another young talent! Hahah.... Must learn from you and drumma liao. Paiseh drumma. ;)

wah piang. u dun think i dunno u talking about me here ok. i am everywherE!

mel. more sexy shots!! u are one great self-portrait photographer man!!

drumma said:

I know i know... :bsmilie: drumma's everywhere. Drumma's been to where redstone's never been before. I want to go there too. ;)

:embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

drumma said:

:embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

wahahaha.

u must be kidding me =P

what about shots from u! MORE MORE MORE

Making a list of who to learn from...

Drumma...
festard...
zemotion...
zaren...

redstone said:
Making a list of who to learn from...

Drumma...
festard...
zemotion...
zaren...

i also wanna make my list!
top of the list should prolly be skyetan

festard said:
0808c2.jpg

pick a color!

Ooo.. nice colors! wad are they? crayons or something?? sorry.. i berry mountain tortiose one.. :embrass:

Ashleyy said:
Ooo.. nice colors! wad are they? crayons or something?? sorry.. i berry mountain tortiose one.. :embrass:

chalk pastels!

took me few hours to search for this box of thing! gosh. ransacked my whole place!

wow so many beautiful colours! gees.

festard said:
chalk pastels!

took me few hours to search for this box of thing! gosh. ransacked my whole place!

hehe.. at first i thought chalks.. but nvr see so many colors one leh..
den i thought crayons.. they look so blockish for either one.. haha. :bsmilie:

anyway, thanks for teaching me :thumbsup: