[Festard] - A Photo A (whenever possible) 2006

festard said:
LOL... waiting for madmacs to shoot series :P

redstone actually is madmacs ask me post one!!! aha..

the guy mouth is madmacs lor!

oops.

no la kiddin

:embrass:

:what: :embrass: :flush:

festard said:
LOL... waiting for madmacs to shoot series :P

redstone actually is madmacs ask me post one!!! aha..

the guy mouth is madmacs lor!

oops.

no la kiddin

:embrass:

Whaha.... :sweat:
Hmm... must be bf. kekeke...

Can I shoot you? Still looking for romantic locations. :think: :bsmilie:

redstone said:

haha.. ur wolf tail coming out.

drumma said:
haha.. ur wolf tail coming out.

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Dun xiang wai wai hor!!! :sweat:

redstone said:
:nono: :nono: :nono:

Dun xiang wai wai hor!!! :sweat:

haha. u know best. :dunno:

drumma said:
haha. u know best. :dunno:

:sticktong:

model shoot cannot arh? u oso always do mah.... still got lips and lying scene. :o :bsmilie:

ok boys...dun fight. i will do the shoot since festard say waiting for me :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
ok boys...dun fight. i will do the shoot since festard say waiting for me :bsmilie:

hahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie: :sweat:

madmacs said:

ok i dont fight. I be the asistant....hee:lovegrin:

DeSwitch said:
ok i dont fight. I be the asistant....hee:lovegrin:

but i very selfish...i work alone :devil: :sweatsm:

festard said:
1208mda1.jpg

i like! less the tan line and a bit more of the face on the right would be good IMHO :thumbsup:

knoxknocks said:
i like! less the tan line and a bit more of the face on the right would be good IMHO :thumbsup:

but actually i like tan lines thats why i increased the contrast to make it more obvious.
hee. later the guy sue me for posting his face how :embrass:

thanks for the tips anyway, hopefully got a couple willing to let me shoot....... hee. then i'll apply what u teach k! :lovegrin:

redstone said:

ahaa.. wad kinda romantic locations? singapore is so smalllllllll :sticktong

redstone said:
Wow... You're very daring! :thumbsup:
NO no ... is the guy on the right more daring, cos he might lost at least 250ml blood after the photo shot :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
not usually...but in this case...YUP!!! :bsmilie:

Madmacs, are you sure you can shoot with one hand? Sure you dont need help? I promise not to spill my nose's blood all over the place. :devil: :devil:

festard said:
ahaa.. wad kinda romantic locations? singapore is so smalllllllll :sticktong

Will find for you. HAHA!!!!

DeSwitch said:
Madmacs, are you sure you can shoot with one hand? Sure you dont need help? I promise not to spill my nose's blood all over the place. :devil: :devil:

:think: :think: :think: