2499352552_e7a419555f_b.jpg

2832187215_1210171033_o.jpg

2704921975_b9d9757e51_b.jpg

2705741796_c55eed0aa9_b.jpg

2740544977_1a6f6defa6_o.jpg

2373238211_e25f1affec_b.jpg

So how? You all like me to post more photos bo?

CAMS Scrutineer...singapore also got one female F1 scrutineer right? A lady from hong kong or something?...

2633987da6a6e2fcc0c41d6d5f519fbc9734d44.jpg

That was cool..first time watching it from top angle! Thanks for the clip..;)

You are welcome blazer_workz bro, so how? You like this thread bo? Should I continue to update this thread or let it die? :dunno:

Of course I like it..keep feeding us wif all F1 stuff! :thumbsup::bsmilie:;p

You all saw the latest photos of the track I posted? You all notice that alot of things still buey ho? Those who went down to recce yesterday will know what I mean.......

They are cutting it too close......sibei mui hiam.....I got a feeling LTA, Pico & Kingsmen now kalang kabo liao....left only few days before the ang mo come to inspect, mannah eh hu??!

You all saw the latest photos of the track I posted? You all notice that alot of things still buey ho? Those who went down to recce yesterday will know what I mean.......

They are cutting it too close......sibei mui hiam.....I got a feeling LTA, Pico & Kingsmen now kalang kabo liao....left only few days before the ang mo come to inspect, mannah eh hu??!

yah hor... they are not like malaysia... where everything Boleh wan... :bsmilie:

I found a lobang for those who want to do Temp job at the singapore f1 night race, Kelly Services are hiring, but I don't know the hourly rates......the list of positions available, got buggy driver lah, porters, Ushers, etc, are all here:http://sisangel.multiply.com/journal/item/37

OK, all volunteers take note...weather prediction for next two weeks is out liao...those going to bua beh club this sunday remember to bring umbrella hor....

The weather for race days should be raining, but most likely not at night. *finger crossed! :sweat: Sept rainfall prediction is higher than normal.

2641634ca96c30324eaebf681527ef07dac54dd.jpg

for them, Volunteer = "do you want to watch F1 for free ???, do something for us while u watching." :)

i want to become volunteer also if they allow me to snap here and there ;p