Eyes That Kill

personally, I like dogs better ;p

Steady, this is the kind of shot everybody should have

Thanks bro. You should post your shots also.

Nice.... :thumbsup:

I see that you've been learning from the MASTER!!!!

n0d3 said:
Thanks bro. You should post your shots also.
Cannot lah my shots not sharp one... I don't have 300 f/2.8 :cry:

Wah Cow Damn Sharp Ah! You Are My God, I Am Your Dog!

I think this is over sharpen in PS liao.

jbma said:
I think this is over sharpen in PS liao.

No problem. Not all LCD is the same...mine is calibrated...can't really change it to suit everyone...what I can say though is that your LCD or CRT is good in term of sharpness...

I vote, Best photo ever. Sharp like mad. It looks awesome on my LCD.

Waffle said:
I vote, Best photo ever. Sharp like mad. It looks awesome on my LCD.
I 2nd that. Looks sharp on my old crt monitor too. :thumbsup:

At the request of two CS members, this thread is being moved to Kopitiam. It does not belong to this subforum.

Hello pr0!
SO SHARP!
PR0! did you disable P mode on your camera using custom function because it is useless here? pr0.
Master!

KRW will be so pleased!

great shot! super sharp lens!

KRW!! GO GO GO!

Aiyoh, why my thead moved here. So I guess my preference does not apply?

adamadam said:
Hello pr0!
SO SHARP!
PR0! did you disable P mode on your camera using custom function because it is useless here? pr0.
Master!

Yup, must disable P mode. I only use M.

bloody load of bull.

why is this thread moved here? is any of the content here any different from other threads in the sub-forum it was moved from?

BULL. :thumbsd:

oversharpened. confirmed

n0d3 said:
Aiyoh, why my thead moved here. So I guess my preference does not apply?
You no 300 f/2.8 no 1DMKII ma...

Steady, this is the kind of shot everybody should have

Pro comment!!! :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
I'm not worthy!!!!1:lovegrin:

Zplus said:
Pro comment!!! :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
I'm not worthy!!!!1:lovegrin:
Basket, you very the suan :bsmilie:

Its a nice and sharp pussy cat! So must up lar.....
If shoot soft pussy then not nice liao.....:devil:

Remind me to bring my big mamam next time, can see sharp nosehair even... :)