Based on PhotoMalayisa pricelist. AF540FGZ is selling for RM12xx in Penang & Rm13xx in KL.
So if it's RM1299, that's like only around S$580 & if it's RM1350, that's around S$605. Good thing about Malaysia shops, they don't charge extra for credit card
Hard to use but not impossible to use You saw the butterfly shots I took with it right? 28mm is 1:4 so not idea. You consider lor, if want can come collect.
yoz..
think i'll make do with the 28mm first.. return u next week when i'm done with the saturday shoots..
hopefully do one more shoot before i return to work..
can jio nightmare this time and get him to bring us to places where he took all those pretty shots..
yoz..
think i'll make do with the 28mm first.. return u next week when i'm done with the saturday shoots..
hopefully do one more shoot before i return to work..
can jio nightmare this time and get him to bring us to places where he took all those pretty shots..
He busy preparing for his trip lah. Return me the 28mm anything you want, not in hurry to use it. I think I won't be able to run around next week, my loss of 2k just halfed. I promised to take my gf to HK if my loss below 1k. Think can happen liao, so next week must earn some shopping fund for her