Expressively jOhO - Selections

I tink so but they still say siong. Wah Lau Eh. Wait until they roll up hill :bigeyes: and then they know what is siong. Or fall in toothbrush lah, mug lah:bsmilie: . or Stand by ALL CUPBOARD ITEMS in PARADE SQUARE:bsmilie: .

Mua chi at changi beach also quite fun or craw up and down the granite path at tekong in fbo. Water parade jerry can also best kar liao luckly didnt kenna this one heh heh..

U also commando? Exactly the same thing we kena. Mua Chi and unarmed combat with sand at Changi beach. 1 Jerry can (lucky the other platoon kena) per person. That time very siong. Now talk abt it can laugh.

Ooooh, the first pic is good leh! ^_^

hehe ya i know got quite a few cdo in CS. wonder if anyone from my coy one?

3 coy : enlisted jan 1994 (non-ptp) ORD may 1996 (but i disrupted, so mine was later).

leejay, thanx bro. :)

very nice! :thumbsup: love the first one

RPG? :sweat: :sweat:

EJ1_2960.jpg

Lovely .. :lovegrin:

i love all images... y so little only ?

Omg ;p
Simply beautiful !

U really spend alot of effort in trying to make every shot perfect :thumbsup:

Unlike my wedding album photographer.. Terrible nonsense from a seasoned photographer and he is charging quite exp. :thumbsd: He said he can cover my AD for 1.4K. NO WAY :angry:

eheh thanx brosss...

will: wait lar.. slowly build mar.. why u so pressurising. :sweat: :cry:

static: not every shot lar.. hehe some shots deserve the best tho. and u know it the instant u see/shoot it. :)

1st 2 are really very very nice :thumbsup:

thanx guys!

josh, yeah i was there ahha.. think that day abit stone.. ;p

I bet u are.. haha koz u only look at ur burger :bsmilie:

thanx joseph and yh!

wow.. nice composition and color.
this is really eye opening for me...:bigeyes:

great to be able to see this series.... just made my day...