Tupi Guy
Maybe the innocent buayas here are scared of the sheeps?
hahahaha maybe lor...... the "sheep" is bigger that the "wolves" these days.....
羊皮批在材狼身
Maybe the innocent buayas here are scared of the sheeps?
hahahahaha..... that too small leh
Wa tat one too small??? Den i tink u need a chainsaw liao :bsmilie::bsmilie:
the under-exposed
![]()
omg thats scary.
sian tml have to workCan`t wait for the weekend again!!
um yeah that's scary...
i dunno what i'm doing spending so much time online too
stayed home the last 3 days. but anyway school is gonna start. on the 21st.
sian.
sian tml have to workCan`t wait for the weekend again!!
Ya, i can smell who is the real and half............If there is a thread that separates the real buayas from the half-hidden sheeps, it is this one!
gahhh when school starts i don't even have time in the weekends anymore.
slave to NAFA.
the under-exposed
![]()
I also sian lor........ no work for 3 years +++ :sweat: and spending most of my time at home
And cant really tell which day is which most of the time
um yeah i've been typing a lot of rubbish here lol sorry. well.....if you stay home for 3 days, there's not much to do. except talk rubbish and read wikipedia. or whatever.
pardon me, i'll disappear soon when school starts.