awesome lah, 10 pages in 2 days LOL
You post more pics leh, wanna see more!! ;p
this is not my thread -_-
1 pic nt enough,you can take it as encouragement to others to post more of their pics![]()
then you post more la, ask others post more la. encourage them![]()
I ran out of pics liao....coz i nt model :cry:
So far this thread has seen pics of
tainted
riotvan
sion
redsun
leong23
tupiguy
redstone
megaweb
coolsigg
frogLAH
haydenhuang
domdomino
kuantoh
jawsg
gilbert
drakon09
eddielimcs
catchlights
cckue
did i miss out anyone? :dunno:
Yeah ... Jimmy81 ! :bsmilie:![]()
![]()
Yeah ... Jimmy81 ! :bsmilie:![]()
![]()
200 posts, and only 20 pictures. hahahaha
Hmmm ... 10% sounds like a not bad hit rate leh.
In threads like these, it takes awhile before people 'warm-up' and get the courage to post their pix. Which is why you need people like us to keep it alive! :bsmilie:
Oh ya forgot abt myself haha thanks for reminding me :thumbsup: btw......where`s yours???
I am here, there and every where. If you don't see me by nooow, you will never never see me at all. :bsmilie:
a Beatles' song!! :lovegrin:
:bsmilie: You have interesting taste in music ... not typical of a young, pretty girl.
"Reality leaves a lot to the imagination."
-John Lennon
That's sooo true!
Conversely, the imagination leaves a lot to be desired of reality! :bsmilie:
vanessa;
you have my sympathies from these wolves stalking you.... :bsmilie:
*Jimmy sits quietly in 1 corner, wondering wats going on?*:what: