EXPOSE yourself - XXXVIII

And I found poor Cowmera being tied up to a tree on New Year's Day... must have been very naughty..... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Why don't you bring her home and sayang sayang her?

That's my friend!!!!! His name is Mad, surname is Siao and Chinese name is Gu. You can call him Mad Siao Gu or Siao Gu Mad!

oh...........it a HIM......no wonder zac is not interested......:bsmilie:

I prefer Nihonjin.... :bsmilie:

oh hai!

3151903533_a2388d6127.jpg

Hiya Laby...

Happy new year, Zac.

Happy new year Exposers. :)

I hope you are not hung over. ;)

happy happy birthday everyone

Hi I am back

Looks like we got to set up a Barney fanclub here :bsmilie:

Does Mad have relative at Vivo City, I saw some over there.

Hi I am back

Looks like we got to set up a Barney fanclub here :bsmilie:

Does Mad have relative at Vivo City, I saw some over there.

Yes!!!!

Do you know that one of things new guy need to do in our outing is to do Barney Dance. :devil:

A playful and happy couple. Shot them sometimes back.

DSC_0022A.jpg

DSC_0026A.jpg

Yes!!!!

Do you know that one of things new guy need to do in our outing is to do Barney Dance. :devil:

Any more outings in the near future?? Any programs coming up?

yah .. stop barney thing lah

omg barney dance .... i dun noe leh