EXPOSE yourself - XXXVII

ding dong...

dm, i thought i told you i got something on that day and couldn't come?

Christmas Eve Exposing

Time: ????
Place: Tanglin Mall then afterwards to our 'quiet' little corner at 7-11 Far East.

1. DM
2. Vonnie
3. RoRo
kindly add your names if coming ~

one more ang moh kitty

3127702903_deeff56720_o.jpg

why you never help comb its fur, so unkempt :(

very notty cat, won't let me get close

i chase it for the length of a field then it gave up for like 5 seconds, turned around to glare at me, then ran underneath the container :(

Oh Hai!

Go zoo run got entrance fee? The press release is not there leh ...

Also Nai Safari in the day ... most of the animals sleeping ... no?

very notty cat, won't let me get close

i chase it for the length of a field then it gave up for like 5 seconds, turned around to glare at me, then ran underneath the container :(

You mus do like how Leong do - chase and corner pussy in a bush, then GO IN!!! :devil: :bsmilie:

Oh Hai!

Go zoo run got entrance fee? The press release is not there leh ...

Also Nai Safari in the day ... most of the animals sleeping ... no?

waiting for more updates to see if it's worth going ~
and the route covers zoo AND night safari. so zoo will have animals wide awake :bsmilie:

Christmas Eve Exposing

Time: ????
Place: Tanglin Mall then afterwards to our 'quiet' little corner at 7-11 Far East.

1. DM
2. RoRo
kindly add your names if coming ~

vonnie: ai kennot goz, ai gott gud fud tu it dat dae, mai gf spesially bai alud of fud tu kuk alweddy. (in simple, if grammatically incorrect, english: i cannot go, i got good food to eat that day, my girlfriend specially buy alot of food to cook already)

then how are you gonna pass me the things like that :sweat:

We all go to Vonnies gerfliens place to eat lor. Easy. :bsmilie:

waiting for more updates to see if it's worth going ~
and the route covers zoo AND night safari. so zoo will have animals wide awake :bsmilie:

Hmm ... that could be nais!

Haben been to de zoo in centuries!

before that la dey... you needed the 70-200 and flash is it? or is it just the 70-200?
i am thinking whether your tamron will be useful shooting model in low light and at night not ~
We all go to Vonnies gerfliens place to eat lor. Easy. :bsmilie:

later we interrupt their lomantic ebening :bsmilie:

O HAi.................me just reach home.

i am thinking whether your tamron will be useful shooting model in low light and at night not ~

later we interrupt their lomantic ebening :bsmilie:

will be useful, but you got flash leh dey.... and with f2.8 you get super shallow DOF.. gotta watch your focus points. you wednesday what time class end?