See....

the real expert (kitty) liked it... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

good night ppl...

when can pass me the things? ~
i'm trying not to meet on christmas or the eve because you sure busy ~

DM IS Soooooooooooooooo COOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

3125856970_085d844d09.jpg

when can pass me the things? ~
i'm trying not to meet on christmas or the eve because you sure busy ~

eh chope i go look for my organiser and see my schedule

Royaux tmr you going anywhere? i going toa payoh arnd 2. i cna meet you at paya lebar mrt along the way at arnd 1 plus, but you must be there on time cause i don't want to get out of the station and let SMRT earn anymore than they already are earning off me.

i is teh in skool flom 9-12... :(
dhoby ghaut can ? ~ say 1230-1300? :)

Yesh, taken tonight, he ran in both session. I'm hiding outing.

:bsmilie: i wanted to go but cannot :(

i is teh in skool flom 9-12... :(
dhoby ghaut can ? ~ say 1230-1300? :)

hmmm dhoby ghaut can. i will call you when i leave pasir ris mrt, then it'll be 30 mins from that time. i won't leave the station, so i call you then you go down i pass it to you over the turnstiles :)

EDIT: EH SH*T CANNOT. i just remembered i left all my gear at my gf's place... need to go down and take from her place first. -_-

:bsmilie: i wanted to go but cannot :(

hmmm dhoby ghaut can. i will call you when i leave pasir ris mrt, then it'll be 30 mins from that time. i won't leave the station, so i call you then you go down i pass it to you over the turnstiles :)

EDIT: EH SH*T CANNOT. i just remebered i left all my gear at my gf's place... need to go down and take from her place first. -_-
don't call, i'll be in class :sweat:

OMG!

Leong PCed meee heeehehehehehe~~~~!!!!!

Ya...it was a BLAST in there!!!!!

Dun think Leong spotted me catching a full blast of foam in the face a few times right in front of the blowers! DAMNED SHIOK! No wonder the kids (and many parents) all do that!

I even got a series of a grandma foaming her grandchild toonai!

You guys should try it before the foam sessions end. It's VERY EASY to protect yr cam. Since I din want to get my equipment wet, I DIYed a super simple 'tent' and NOT A Drop WNET ON IT!

haha later being 9to 10 pm or so. (in case you thought i meant 3 am or thereabouts)

o hai!

Oh yah man ... I actually put my phone beri soft waiting for yr call so that wifey wouldn't be distured! :bsmilie:

EDIT: EH SH*T CANNOT. i just remembered i left all my gear at my gf's place... need to go down and take from her place first. -_-

dhoby ghaut still on or need more time? i have to meet other people also :sweat:

don't call, i'll be in class :sweat:

you need my gearon friday what time? i might need some of my gear before that, so i may pass to you on friday morning or thursday night instead, and take back once you're done (pai seh...)