EXPOSE yourself - XXXVII

Fire too hawt; outside chao tar, inside underkooked. :rolleyes: see it happen at every BBQ. People have a strange notion of BBQs in SG ... they want everything like maggie-mee ... sit back, kick off shoes tok kok and sing song! Dunnid to stress out ... eat and drink for 4 - 6 hrs! :cool:

I stopped being like that since I don't BBQ as I did before. I was that anal about it and in the end really have to go toilet heheheheh....But now that you reminded me, I scare leh since I am thinking to getting mainly raw seasoned meat stuff heheh...

Wah lau Ro-Ro!

Eeu say like as if gawt Octupus penis or cat's gizzards! :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Hmm ... idea!

how i know. maybe you got an exquisite taste for many things exotic. :o

ok i won't touch anything that looks weird :eek:

I stopped being like that since I don't BBQ as I did before. I was that anal about it and in the end really have to go toilet heheheheh....But now that you reminded me, I scare leh since I am thinking to getting mainly raw seasoned meat stuff heheh...

Donch worry. I'm sure Ro-Ro is a seasoned pro griller! :cool:

Rite Ro-Ro? :sweat: :bsmilie:

Dun nid to touch then. Can just smell the glorious heavenly aromas ... and I make sure you dun eat! :devil:

image007.jpg

If your raw meat with secret ingredient is like this and lied out ready for grilling. You can be sure I ain't touching it. heheheh.... I would help grill it but I will not touch or eat it. :devil:

never burnt a chicken chop yet, don't intend to start now :sweat:

Okay..we got it in typing. heheh Stay tune. Photos to follow the next day heheh

i may just fall asleep while grilling, anything can happen :sweatsm:

If your raw meat with secret ingredient is like this and lied out ready for grilling. You can be sure I ain't touching it. heheheh.... I would help grill it but I will not touch or eat it. :devil:[/QUOTE]

So you're willing to kill but will not enjoy the spoil?
:think: Don't make sense leh...

wooo tomorrow got big feast all prepared by roro

anyone know where got sell timbuk2 messenger XL size? :(
i want get one for school after getting camera bag ~

hihihihi my messenger got problem.

DM and NAI MEH pls reply me on msn PLS THANKSSSS

hiya.... I'm home