EXPOSE yourself - XXXV

whats that something drastic? i oso thinking of getting that :) the 20 is the medium one right?

:cry:

actually i found one cheap cheap urban bag that has a camera compartment for $33 at sports connection, but better not :sweat:

3N1-20 at the place i'm getting is the last piece and the guy gave me discount but i told him to try to reserve it at least until christmas. if sold, i'll probably get some other bag within the same price range. :(

Bar Chor Mee but does not look like from bedok 85

To be frank....condition 7 lenses, i don't consider. But good to ask why he/she rate it as 7.

because got scratch on body... the lenses itself are supposedly fine.

:cry:

actually i found one cheap cheap urban bag that has a camera compartment for $33 at sports connection, but better not :sweat:

3N1-20 at the place i'm getting is the last piece and the guy gave me discount but i told him to try to reserve it at least until christmas. if sold, i'll probably get some other bag within the same price range. :(

eh where?

eh where?

If scratches.... then I'll ask for discount and grab it... no issues for me... at the most, gaffer it up... :bsmilie:

If just scratches then it is already, just scare that it is dropped before and the alignment is out.

It is from Bedok North 85... Ah Poh stall, think they change new bowls... :bsmilie:

you got reservoir shoot liao come my area to eat?

peninsula shopping center :embrass:
don't go ah :angry::bsmilie:

eh wah... you think i will bas-tard (perfecty legitimate word, dunno why its censored) you lidat meh? haha

If just scratches then it is already, just scare that it is dropped before and the alignment is out.

thats what i abit scared of..