EXPOSE yourself - XXXII

Hogay!

I eesh go sleep ..

Bai Bai dah-lings! :kiss:

naw, they just produce funny things to try to frighten you off

obviously doesn't work for humans, i found it out by accident

the big brown ones in alexandra butt park do that.. cannot remember what species they were though. leong knows?

This??

Good morning

ellllllllllooooooo

sleepy mood on.

O HAIIIII

Back from lunch.

Oh Hai!

Oh shootz! That reminds me I haben had lunch yet. Beri beri sleepy ... :(

Thanks So lah.

Zonked man, and it's dazlingly hawt outside, so I eateding a triple deck luncheon and fried egg sandwich with herbs and chilli sauce! HAHAHA!

Hey, I sent you a few e-mails. Did you get them? (Reply via PM or email).

i ish goat checkz noun.

Thanks So lah.

Zonked man, and it's dazlingly hawt outside, so I eateding a triple deck luncheon and fried egg sandwich with herbs and chilli sauce! HAHAHA!

oooh i want

Thanks So lah.

Wow..... i love luncheon Meat. And i miss Maling brand luncheon meat.......

I think nowadays cannot find MaLing brand liao cos of all the illegal anti-biotics found inside it. :sweat:

The only ones I see are 'SPAM', Emborg and 'Highway' or something liddat.

Eh Vannie, I oredi e-mailed you wan treeple deck luncheon meat and runny sunny-side egg sandwich. Did eeu receibe?

I think nowadays cannot find MaLing brand liao cos of all the illegal anti-biotics found inside it. :sweat:

The only ones I see are 'SPAM', Emborg and 'Highway' or something liddat.

Eh Vannie, I oredi e-mailed you wan treeple deck luncheon meat and runny sunny-side egg sandwich. Did eeu receibe?

whereeeee nv see leh

CHEH!

Blardie e-mail server koped yr sandwich! :angry: *&*$&%^8X%^XZ*&%X%*(%X(Z%X(&ZX%(